Block or report user

Report or block mbanagouro

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@blueori
@adrianholovaty
Adrian Holovaty adrianholovaty
Web developer, cocreator of @django. Mostly Python/JavaScript. These days I make Soundslice.

Amsterdam / Chicago

@alandrummonds
Alan Drummond alandrummonds
Retail, E-commerce, Big Data, Machine Learning, Java, Python, Java Script, Shell, NoSQL, Hadoop, Spark, Microservices, APIs

São Paulo - Brasil

@avelino
Avelino avelino
@golang (Gopher)/ @racket @clojure (λ) evangelist

@nuveo @levpay Thais, Tibia

@ericdouglas
Eric Douglas ericdouglas
JavaScript Developer & Elixir/Erlang Enthusiast 💧
@felipeblini
Felipe Blini felipeblini
Hacker, tech problems solver, frontend developer, JavaScript #devpp

Blini.io Presidente Prudente/SP - Brazil

@felipefdl
Felipe Lima felipefdl

Tago.io (@tago-io) Raleigh, NC

@fernandosalomao
Fernando Salomao fernandosalomao

Spark Ventures Auckland, New Zealand

@flaviogranero
Flávio Granero Maltempe flaviogranero
Full Stack Developer at @inaka

Inaka Londrina Paraná Brasil

@henriquebastos
Henrique Bastos henriquebastos
Interested in autonomy hacking

Niterói, Brasil

@heynemann
Bernardo Heynemann heynemann
Developer @globocom

@globocom Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

@jezdez
Jannis Leidel jezdez
@mozilla software developer. @python member, @jazzband roadie, @pypa and @django alum. Writer of apps, opener of sources, handler of data

Mozilla

@Kami
Tomaz Muraus Kami
Code, distributed systems, open source, startups. Currently: @StackStorm | Previously: @cloudkick, @rackspace, @DivvyCloud. Also hack on @apache Libcloud

@StackStorm / @ExtremeNetworks Ljubljana, Slovenia

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

@digitalocean Winchester, VA

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@pydanny
Daniel Roy Greenfeld pydanny
Husband of @audreyr 💘 Co-Author of Two Scoops of Django, open source developer, former NASA engineer

BriteCore Los Angeles, California, USA

@rickreis
Henrique Reis rickreis

LeanWork Londrina - PR

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington