This time something cosmetic to fix.......
For example: if you disable all tracks in the merge tool and then press the Start muxing button, an error message will occur and an error counter will show 1 error. Afterwards, if you remove a job from the job queue tool, then the GUI will reset the error counter to 0 = it's correct.
is not correct. As we can see, the Acknowledge warnings/erros button is still active, even though the error counter was reseted to 0. It's definitely not normal behaviour. That button shouldn't be active after resetting counters to 0. The button is active also if you acknowledge warnings/errors via the context menu in the job queue tool.
GUI: watch jobs: disable "acknowledge" button if no unacknowledged exist