Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block mcdonc

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@Pylons @Supervisor @repoze @ptahproject @pyramid-collective
@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@SebastianLees
Sebastian SebastianLees

Datablast London, UK

@AlexanderLeoYang
Alexander.Phoenix.Yang AlexanderLeoYang
Communication Engineer

Beijing Union University Beijing, China

@j178
Joe j178
Life learner
@tech-saurabh
saurabh tripathi tech-saurabh
Am a Tech Enthusias and a B.tech (cs/it) student

noida

@pypycoder
pypycoder
Python Developer

San Francisco

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Tool
@f9n
Fatih Sarhan f9n
GNU/Linux lover, GPG Fingerprint: 208C 2FC3 AC0B 8F5F 94D3 1BFB 633D 1948 477A B45C

Istanbul, Turkey

@brainix
Rajiv Bakulesh Shah brainix
I'm Turing complete. 🤖

@reddit San Francisco, California, USA

@gdhameeja
Gaurav Dhameeja gdhameeja
I am a budding Developer finding my way in the huge world of tech. Apart from coding, I like to read, watch, roam.
@MatthieuScarset
Matthieu SCARSET MatthieuScarset
Web adventurer since 2010. Now senior Fullstack Drupal developer. I play with PHP, JavaScript and Python everyday.
@veeralishah208
Veerali Shah veeralishah208
Odoo Developer

DRC Systems Ahemedabad

@xiaoweiruby
肖威(xiaowei) xiaoweiruby
才华横溢科技创始人兼首席执行官。 创建 SuperxSchool.com 。 微信 xiaoweiruby。

才华横溢科技(北京)有限责任公司 beijing,China

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
Engineer/Researcher/Published Author/Writer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@alejandrozepeda
Alejandro Zepeda alejandrozepeda
Work in progress

Mexico City

@mailtruck
Brian Danowski mailtruck
⚓ Ahoy! https://gitlab.com/mailtruck

Ferndale, MI

@aphid308
Patrick Jury aphid308
Dad/Husband/SysAdmin. Trying to get into development full time as a bit of a late starter. Python is my drug of choice.

Drowns Bath, ME

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@slyang-git
Bruce Yang slyang-git
Why Join Navy When You Can Be A Pirate

www.spacebox.fun Beijing, China

@Chikimonki
P Chikimonki
Blah, blah

Pan Enterprises Liverpool, England

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@tonywangcn
TonyWang tonywangcn
Pythoner, Data Scientist

beijing.china

@shad0wind
shad0wind

اچيه‎

@chandler1564
zhenghaibin chandler1564
Take what i want.

bluepay.com shenzhen

@tiberiuichim
Tiberiu Ichim tiberiuichim
Plone/Zope (@eea), Pyramid (@Kotti) Python backend and Vuejs frontend developer

@eea @eaudeweb @Kotti Romania

@TeddyBear06
T3d TeddyBear06

LFConsult Canada

@kfalconspb
Scott Bollinger kfalconspb
Twitter: @kfalconspb Blog: Scott-Bollinger.com

Las Vegas, NV

@knowsuchagency
Stephan Fitzpatrick knowsuchagency
cogito ergo rebase

San Francisco

@jaimesangcap
Jaime Sangcap jaimesangcap

Yanamize United Arab Emirates

@sohail288
Sohail Khan sohail288
I like to program web applications, simulations, data analysis projects, and I especially love automating things.
@thiagoh
Thiago Andrade thiagoh
coding.. that's it

Amazon Toronto, ON

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.