Block or report user

Report or block mcmillion

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@BitPivot
@sebastiangeiger
Sebastian Geiger sebastiangeiger

@stitchfix San Francisco, CA

@kelseypedersen
Kelsey Pedersen kelseypedersen
whereiskelsey.com

San Francisco, CA

@codevelvet
Lisa Sheridan codevelvet

Stitch Fix San Francisco Bay Area

@racurry
Aaron Curry racurry

Stitch Fix Iowa City, IA

@billeisenhauer
Bill Eisenhauer billeisenhauer

Atomic Locomotive LLC Austin, TX

@simeonwillbanks
Simeon Willbanks simeonwillbanks
🌴 ☀️ 🍻🎵 ❤️ 🇺🇸

@stitchfix San Clemente, California

@jwhitmire
Jeff Whitmire jwhitmire
I like my codez shaken with a twist.

@stitchfix Rochester, NY

@MLee21
Minnie Lee MLee21
Software Engineer

@stitchfix Chicago, Illinois

@kris-luminar
Kris Luminar kris-luminar
Web developer with 6 years Ruby on Rails and 15 months modern JavaScript experience seeking remote opportunities.

West Des Moines, IA, United States

@richdownie
Rich Downie richdownie
CukeHub. FSAR. Bot Whisperer. Ruby Developer. Rails Developer. Rspec. Cucumber. Watir. Selenium. BrowserStack. Saucelabs. Applitools. Docker. Jenkins. Codeship.

https://github.com/CukeHub Rochester, NY

@mego22
David James mego22

Cofense Wherever I can get online.

@chorn
chorn chorn

@tanium Rochester, NY, USA

@csphere
Sean Kennedy csphere

BitPivot North Little Rock, AR