Block or report user

Report or block mconigliaro

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ganglia @monitoringsucks
@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa ✌️️ SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@chadmillard
Chad Millard chadmillard
Research Analyst at Dynamo. Creating change.
@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@kplimack
Jake Plimack kplimack
DevOps Ninja. #Chef #Terraform #Vault #AWS #k8s

@sendgrid-ops @sendgrid @DevOpsOrDie Denver, CO

@Akumar96
Akshay Kumar Akumar96
u diggin' me?

Pinch Toronto, Canada

@JIaccino
Jamey Iaccino JIaccino

Aha! Labs, Inc - Hiring Remote Engineers Anywhere, USA

@jadekler
Jean de Klerk jadekler
Passionate engineer, avid climber, passable cook, eager traveler.

Google San Francisco, CA

@thinkingserious
Elmer Thomas thinkingserious
Developer Experience Engineer @sendgrid and Septalingual (Python, C#, Node.js, Go, Ruby, Java, PHP) Member of the Open Source Maintainerati

SendGrid, Inc. California

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Hopewell, NJ

@zimbo2012
Adam Rabinovitch zimbo2012

Opus Recruitment Solutions London

@eddiezane
Eddie Zaneski eddiezane
DevRel @digitalocean. Love me some JavaScript.

@DigitalOcean Brooklyn, New York

@leonardovaz
Leonardo Vaz leonardovaz
A carbon-based life form.

Porto Alegre, Brazil

@gvarisco
Gianluca Varisco gvarisco

@arduino Lugano, Switzerland

@antony
Antony Jones antony
Chief Technical Officer @beyonk-adventures Previously CTA @vendigo-group. Creator of @vudash. Software Quality zealot. Agile fanatic. Open source obsessive

Desirable Objects Ltd London, UK

@thomblake
Thom Blake thomblake

BrightRoll Oakland, CA

@jpreyer
Johnny Preyer jpreyer

johnnypreyer.com Atlanta, GA

@abecciu
Augusto Becciu abecciu

Greater Los Angeles Area

@leto
Duke Leto leto
Free + Open Source Citizen

@letolabs and stuff Earth

@rberger
Robert J. Berger rberger

Omnyway Silicon Valley, CA

@amerine
Mark Turner amerine
Building cool things that solve hard problems.

@heroku / @salesforce Portland