Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

37 lines (32 sloc) 1.203 kb
This file lists people who have contributed to libpcap:
The current maintainers:
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
Assar Westerlund <assar@sics.se>
Alexey Kuznetsov <kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>
Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun@iijlab.net>
Guy Harris <guy@alum.mit.edu>
Torsten Landschoff <torsten@debian.org>
Michael Richardson <mcr@sandelman.ottawa.on.ca>
Sebastian Krahmer <krahmer@cs.uni-potsdam.de>
Additional people who have contributed patches:
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
Fulvio Risso <risso@polito.it>
Charles M. Hannum <mycroft@netbsd.org>
Chris G. Demetriou <cgd@netbsd.org>
Darren Reed <darrenr@reed.wattle.id.au>
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com>
Jefferson Ogata <jogata@nodc.noaa.gov>
Juergen Schoenwaelder <schoenw@ibr.cs.tu-bs.de>
Lorenzo Cavallaro <sullivan@sikurezza.org>
Love Hörnquist-Åstrand <lha@stacken.kth.se>
Monroe Williams <monroe@pobox.com>
Olaf Kirch <okir@caldera.de>
Peter Jeremy <peter.jeremy@alcatel.com.au>
Rafal Maszkowski <rzm@icm.edu.pl>
Rick Jones <raj@cup.hp.com>
Tony Li <tli@jnx.com>
Uwe Girlich <Uwe.Girlich@philosys.de>
The original LBL crew:
Steve McCanne
Craig Leres
Van Jacobson
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.