Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

88 lines (83 sloc) 3.16 kb
This file lists people who have contributed to libpcap:
The current maintainers:
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
Fulvio Risso <risso@polito.it>
Guy Harris <guy@alum.mit.edu>
Hannes Gredler <hannes@juniper.net>
Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun@iijlab.net>
Michael Richardson <mcr@sandelman.ottawa.on.ca>
Additional people who have contributed patches:
Alan Bawden <Alan@LCS.MIT.EDU>
Alexey Kuznetsov <kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>
Albert Chin <china@thewrittenword.com>
Andrew Brown <atatat@atatdot.net>
Antti Kantee <pooka@netbsd.org>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
Armando L. Caro Jr. <acaro@mail.eecis.udel.edu>
Assar Westerlund <assar@sics.se>
Brian Ginsbach <ginsbach@cray.com>
Charles M. Hannum <mycroft@netbsd.org>
Chris G. Demetriou <cgd@netbsd.org>
Chris Pepper <pepper@mail.reppep.com>
Darren Reed <darrenr@reed.wattle.id.au>
David Kaelbling <drk@sgi.com>
David Young <dyoung@ojctech.com>
Don Ebright <Don.Ebright@compuware.com>
Eric Anderson <anderse@hpl.hp.com>
Franz Schaefer <schaefer@mond.at>
Gianluca Varenni <varenni@netgroup-serv.polito.it>
Gisle Vanem <giva@bgnett.no>
Graeme Hewson <ghewson@cix.compulink.co.uk>
Greg Stark <gsstark@mit.edu>
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com>
Guillaume Pelat <endymion_@users.sourceforge.net>
Hyung Sik Yoon <hsyn@kr.ibm.com>
Igor Khristophorov <igor@atdot.org>
Jan-Philip Velders <jpv@veldersjes.net>
Jason R. Thorpe <thorpej@netbsd.org>
Javier Achirica <achirica@ttd.net>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jefferson Ogata <jogata@nodc.noaa.gov>
Jesper Peterson <jesper@endace.com>
John Bankier <jbankier@rainfinity.com>
Jon Lindgren <jonl@yubyub.net>
Juergen Schoenwaelder <schoenw@ibr.cs.tu-bs.de>
Kazushi Sugyo <sugyo@pb.jp.nec.com>
Klaus Klein <kleink@netbsd.org>
Koryn Grant <koryn@endace.com>
Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
Lorenzo Cavallaro <sullivan@sikurezza.org>
Loris Degioanni <loris@netgroup-serv.polito.it>
Love Hörnquist-Åstrand <lha@stacken.kth.se>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@ds2.pg.gda.pl>
Marcus Felipe Pereira <marcus@task.com.br>
Martin Husemann <martin@netbsd.org>
Mike Wiacek <mike@iroot.net>
Monroe Williams <monroe@pobox.com>
Octavian Cerna <tavy@ylabs.com>
Olaf Kirch <okir@caldera.de>
Onno van der Linden <onno@simplex.nl>
Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Pavel Kankovsky <kan@dcit.cz>
Peter Fales <peter@fales-lorenz.net>
Peter Jeremy <peter.jeremy@alcatel.com.au>
Phil Wood <cpw@lanl.gov>
Rafal Maszkowski <rzm@icm.edu.pl>
Rick Jones <raj@cup.hp.com>
Scott Barron <sb125499@ohiou.edu>
Scott Gifford <sgifford@tir.com>
Sebastian Krahmer <krahmer@cs.uni-potsdam.de>
Shaun Clowes <delius@progsoc.uts.edu.au>
Solomon Peachy <pizza@shaftnet.org>
Stefan Hudson <hudson@mbay.net>
Tony Li <tli@procket.com>
Torsten Landschoff <torsten@debian.org>
Uns Lider <unslider@miranda.org>
Uwe Girlich <Uwe.Girlich@philosys.de>
Xianjie Zhang <xzhang@cup.hp.com>
Yen Yen Lim
Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@prelude-ids.org>
The original LBL crew:
Steve McCanne
Craig Leres
Van Jacobson
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.