Meaningful Use 2 Certification
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
cdac32
docs
hl7v2
script
transport
.gitignore
README.md

README.md

The Meaningful Use (MU2) Repository of Useful Information

This repository contains information on Meaningful Use Stage 2 Certification. Contents include, test data, test software, links to public test tool servers, and other related information. Much of the information included here is in documentation in Markdown format (with the extension .md) so this repository is in part a wiki.

The materials found here cover the NIST test tools for meaningful use stage 2. The NIST tools are under continued development and are frequently updated.
The information here may not represent final releases of information by any government organization. This information is provided "as-is" for convenience.
Check back for frequent updates.

For more information on Meaningful Use 2, a bookmarked version of the final rule can be found here:

For more information on Meaningful Use 2 and Certification, visit HealthIT.gov

Contents

Quick Links

List of Google Groups

To see all the Google Groups on a single page go to http://bit.ly/nistgg or http://meaningfuluse.s3.amazonaws.com/googlegroups.html

Name Email URL Accessibility
ATL Tools atl-tools@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/atl-tools For Accredited Testing Labs Only
Cancer Reg Testing Tool cancer-reg-testing-tool@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/cancer-reg-testing-tool Public for Viewing & Posting
ePrescribing Testing Tool erx-testing-tool@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/erx-testing-tool Public for Viewing & Posting
HL7v2 Immunization Testing hl7v2-immunization-testing@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/hl7v2-immunization-testing Public for Viewing & Posting
HL7v2 Lab Testing hl7v2-lab-testing@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/hl7v2-lab-testing Public for Viewing & Posting
HL7v2 Reportable Lab Testing hl7v2-reportable-lab-testing@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/hl7v2-reportable-lab-testing Public for Viewing & Posting
HL7v2 Syndromic Testing hl7v2-syndromic-testing@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/hl7v2-syndromic-testing Public for Viewing & Posting
Transport Testing Tool transport-testing-tool@googlegroups.com https://groups.google.com/d/forum/transport-testing-tool Public for Viewing & Posting