Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block mekanics

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@HTML5Wiki @hsr-ba-ajw-2013
Block or report user

Report or block mekanics

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@virakri
V virakri
Prototyper in NYC

New York City

@nst
Nicolas Seriot nst
T24gdGhlIEludGVybmV0LCBub2JvZHkga25vd3MgeW91J3JlIGEgZnJpZGdlLg==

Switzerland

@NatashaTheRobot
Natasha Murashev NatashaTheRobot
🐥🤖

San Francisco, CA

@KrauseFx
Felix Krause KrauseFx
Professional iOS Code Signing Issue Resolver - Developer of @fastlane (previously @google @twitter)

R&D at Root https://whereisfelix.today

@buehler
Christoph Bühler buehler
Typescript hero @smartive. Technology enthusiast, web engineer and much more.

@smartive Switzerland

@pedro-couto
Pedro Couto pedro-couto

Liip Zurich, Switzerland

@jwagner
Jonas Wagner jwagner

Zurich, Switzerland

@CodeZombieCH
CodeZombieCH

Zurich, Switzerland

@ggrassi
Giuliano Grassi ggrassi

netstream ag zürich

@Vetsch0r
Vetsch Vetsch0r
software engineer & consultant

BSI AG Zürich

@pencil
Nils Caspar pencil

Twitch (@justintv) San Francisco, CA

@dbrgn
Danilo Bargen dbrgn

Threema GmbH / Bargen Software Switzerland

@rseidl
Robert Seidl rseidl

Futurecom interactive Zurich

@minimih
Michael Hoehn minimih
Software engineer / partner at fivenine. BSc in computer science. I love acro paragliding, skiing and playing drums.

fivenine Zurich, Switzerland

@lailo-ch
Lailo lailo-ch
I like to build exciting things for web and mobile.

Switzerland

@pstadler
Patrick Stadler pstadler
Twitter: @pstadler

@hobby-kube, @datatrans Zürich, Switzerland

@mfeltscher
Moreno Feltscher mfeltscher
Partner @smartive

smartive AG Zurich, Switzerland

@neophob
Michael Vogt neophob
VTG!

http://www.pixelinvaders.ch Bern, Switzerland

@fbentele
Florian Bentele fbentele
T(h)inker. Dreamer. Scout. Software Engineer. Enthusiast. Biker. St.Galler.

Switzerland

@netsplit
netsplit

Open Systems AG

@petermanser
Peter Manser petermanser

smartive Zürich, Switzerland

You can’t perform that action at this time.