Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
JavaScript Ruby
Branch: master

README

Garden Dating Project
=====================

An app/site to match gardners with gardens in Austin, TX

=======
List of current gardens
Maps of current gardens

Contributors:
Nathan Wilkes nwilkes@gmail.com
Matt Hannon matt@happinessdigital.com
Stephen Watters stephen.watters@gmail.com
Andrew Magill andrewbmagill@yahoo.com
David Walker david@conjunctured.com
Bishop Zareh eduatx@gmail.com
Nate McGuire nate.mcguire@gmail.com
Jacob Silva questforall@gmail.com
Devin Price (contact me if you need more help with the map downstairsdev@yahoo.com / @devinsays)
Joe Marty josephmarty@gmail.com
Joe Merante joe@codeforamerica.org
Vaskin Kissoyan vaskin@gmail.com

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.