Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block metafeather

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block metafeather

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@MrXyfir
Mr. Xyfir MrXyfir

@Xyfir California

@luiscarbonell
Luis Carbonell luiscarbonell
Curious polymath working on solving big issues in the world from Miami, FL

Liquid Carrot Miami, FL

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
Engineer/Researcher/Published Author/Writer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@InduprasadSR
Induprasad S R InduprasadSR
Wanna be best in Software Application and its Quality...

EY Banglore,India

@flavius
Flavius Aspra flavius
Clean, testable architectures. Language doesn't matter (PHP/C/Rust/Golang/Typescript/Python/Java). I eat two technology stacks and a Linux meal a day

Austria

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Always hungry 🍱🍣🥘 🤣

@Shopify Ottawa, Earth

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@ujinius
Eugene Zaretsky ujinius
Fullstack Web Developer, Backend dep. Team Lead at @agilie

@agilie Ukraine, Dnepr

@gll19880603
小不点软件工程师 gll19880603
The little software engineer
@haochenprophet
Serve Everyone Serve Everything haochenprophet
Life is only a moment of history

red-arrows The singularity of black hole

@shenlongchao
shenlongchao shenlongchao
treat others as you would like to be treated !

haohaozhu www.haohaozhu.com

@trevormozingo
Trevor Mozingo trevormozingo
Software Engineer

Seattle

@fly51fly
爱可可-爱生活 fly51fly
新浪微博 @爱可可-爱生活

PRIS BeiJing

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@sasha240100
Alexander Buzin sasha240100
Creator of @WhitestormJS framework and between.js tweening engine & CGI expert Now working with @heremaps, @openware & @Scapic

@heremaps Kiev, Ukraine

@technologiclee
Lee Nelson technologiclee

looking for startups Shenzhen China

@hemersonvianna
Hemerson Vianna hemersonvianna
Working with Web Development since 2008; Always interested in learning a little more of Project Management, Design, UI/UX, SEO, Development ...

Rio de Janeiro

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa Sundararuban SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & ! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Germany

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet Abdi ahmetabdi
༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽

@fundingcircle London

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@0x19
Nevio 0x19
CTO (at) INORBIT

INORBIT d.o.o Zagreb, Croatia

@constantology
christos constandinou constantology
this is not me writing about myself, per se.

muigui.com london

You can’t perform that action at this time.