Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
129 lines (107 sloc) 4.72 KB
# humanstxt.org/
# The humans responsible & technology colophon
# TEAM
Copyright 2013-2016
-------------------
Daniel Quadros de Miranda (danielkza2 at gmail.com)
Diego de Araújo Martinez Camarinha (diegoamc90 at gmail.com)
Eduardo Silva Araújo (duduktamg at hotmail.com>)
Heitor Reis Ribeiro (marcheing at gmail.com)
Paulo Meirelles (paulo at softwarelivre.org)
Rafael Reggiani Manzo (rr.manzo at gmail.com)
# THANKSs
Former team members
---------------------------------------------------------
Alessandro Palmeira (alessandro.palmeira at gmail.com)
Daniel Paulino Alves (danpaulalves at gmail.com)
Fellipe Souto Sampaio (fllsouto at gmail.com)
Guilherme Rojas (guilhermehrojas at gmail.com)
João M. M. Silva (jaodsilv at linux.ime.usp.br)
Pedro Scocco (pedroscocco at gmail.com)
Renan Fichberg (rfichberg at gmail.com)
UnB Software Evolution Team 2015
---------------------------------------------------------
Álvaro Fernando Souza (alvarofernandoms at gmail.com)
Eduardo Brasil (brasil.eduardo1 at gmail.com)
Lucas dos Santos (lucas.srl8 at gmail.com)
Maria Luciene (marialucienefelix at gmail.com)
Maxwell Almeida (llewxam150 at gmail.com)
Parley Pacheco Martins (parleypachecomartins at gmail.com)
UnB Software Evolution Team 2014
---------------------------------------------------------
Beatriz Rezener (beatrizrezener at gmail.com)
João Gabriel (joaogabrieldebrittoesilva at gmail.com)
Larissa Rodrigues (larissax55 at gmail.com)
Rodrigo Siqueira (rodrigosiqueiramelo at gmail.com)
Thiago Ribeiro (thiagitosouza at hotmail.com)
Vinicius Franco (viniciusf.arantes at gmail.com)
Actual version independent collaborators
---------------------------------------------------------
Arthur del Esposte (arthurmde at gmail.com)
Renan Costa (renan2727 at hotmail.com)
Vinicius Vieira (vvieira17 at gmail.com)
USP Lab XP course 2014
---------------------------------------------------------
Daniel Miranda (danielkza2 at gmail.com)
Fellipe Souto Sampaio (fllsouto at gmail.com)
Pedro Bruel (pedro.bruel at gmail.com)
Pedro Paulo (pedro at vezza.com.br)
Pedro Scocco (pedroscocco at gmail.com)
Thiago Kenji Okada <thiago.mast3r at gmail.com>
USP Lab XP course 2013 kickstarters for the standalone
---------------------------------------------------------
Ademar Lacerda Filho (ademar.mlf at gmail.com)
Ana Luísa Losnak (analosnak at gmail.com)
Alessandro Palmeira (alessandro.palmeira at gmail.com)
Wilson Kazuo Mizutani (kazuo256 at gmail.com)
Noosfero Plugin (previous version) contributors 2010-2013
---------------------------------------------------------
Ademar Lacerda Filho (ademar.mlf at gmail.com)
Almir Alves Pereira (almir.sne at gmail.com)
Alessandro Palmeira (alessandro.palmeira at gmail.com)
Ana Luísa Losnak (analosnak at gmail.com)
Andre Casimiro (ah.casimiro at gmail.com)
Antonio Terceiro (terceiro at colivre.coop.br)
Caio Salgado (caio.csalgado at gmail.com)
Carlos Morais (carlos88morais at gmail.com)
Daniel Alves (danpaulalves at gmail.com)
Daniela Feitosa (daniela at colivre.coop.br)
Diego de Araújo Martinez Camarinha (diegoamc90 at gmail.com)
Everton Santos (everton2x4 at gmail.com)
Guilherme Rojas (guilhermehrojas at gmail.com)
Jefferson Fernandes (jeffs.fernandes at gmail.com)
Joao Machini (joao.machini at gmail.com)
João da Silva (jaodsilv@linux.ime.usp.br)
Paulo Meirelles (paulo at softwarelivre.org)
Pedro Leal (pedrombl at gmail.com)
Rafael Reggiani Manzo (rr.manzo at gmail.com)
Rafael Messias (rmmartins at gmail.com)
Renan Teruo (renanteruoc at gmail.com)
Rodrigo Souto (rodrigo at colivre.coop.br)
Wilson Kazuo Mizutani (kazuo256 at gmail.com)
Collaborators (from USP Lab XP course 2010 on another code)
-----------------------------------------------------------
Ana Paula Oliveira dos Santos (anapaulao.santos at gmail.com)
Lucianna Almeida (lucianna.th at gmail.com)
Thiago Colucci (ticolucci at gmail.com)
Vinicius Daros (vinicius.k.daros at gmail.com)
Viviane Almeida Santos (viviane.almeida at gmail.com)
Advisors
--------
Fabio Kon (fabio.kon at ime.usp.br)
Alfredo Goldman (gold at ime.usp.br)
# TECHNOLOGY COLOPHON
Ruby On Rails 4
RSpec
FactoryGirl
Capybara
Cucumber
Konacha
ShouldaMatchers
Simplecov
RCov
HTML5, CSS3
Normalize.css, jQuery, Twitter Bootstrap
Glyphicons
Kalibro
kalibro_client