Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 16 lines (12 sloc) 0.504 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Apache CouchDB AUTHORS
======================

A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:

 * Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
 * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
 * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
 * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
 * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
 * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
 * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>

For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.