Block or report user

Organizations

@caddyserver
@J-J-J
Jony J-J-J

PHP::Golang::Java

Bilibili shanghai

@jgautheron
Jonathan Gautheron jgautheron

Continuous learning

Nexway Katowice

@alexandrevilain
Alexandre Vilain alexandrevilain

Développeur Web (PHP, Symfony2, Django, Node.js, Angular.js [ 1 & 2]) & Mobile, étudiant à Supinfo.

Nantes - France

@kennetpostigo
Kennet Postigo kennetpostigo

Software Engineer @hyperfuse and Mentor at codeacademy, OpenSource junkie

@hyperfuse Miami, FL

@resilva87
Renato Silva resilva87

It makes me wonder...

São Paulo

@hesidoryn
Heorhi Sidoryn hesidoryn

Paralect Minsk, Belarus

@pennywisdom
Alex Harrington pennywisdom

Senior DevOps Engineer @ Advanced

Advanced Kent, UK

@cvan
chris van wiemeersch cvan

helping make WebVR a reality @MozVR

@Mozilla san francisco, ca

@iampraba
Prabakaran iampraba

Love to code and explore!

Chennai

@youkaichao
youkaichao youkaichao

a student from Thss

Beijing, China

@paveljurca
Pavel Jurca paveljurca

Speak English, write Perl

Praha

@thanhngvpt
David Nguyen thanhngvpt

Life is a series of experiences

nil

@aurora
Harald Lapp aurora

ClipDealer GmbH Munich, Germany

@JankingDE
jankingDE JankingDE

Janking.de Krefeld, Germany

@ChrisMcKenzie
Christopher McKenzie ChrisMcKenzie

Father, Senior Systems Engineer @datascienceinc Passionate about simpler deployment practices keybase.io/chrismckenzie

@datascienceinc Phelan, CA

@philipithomas
Philip I. Thomas philipithomas

Co-Founder and CEO of @Staffjoy. Previously YCombinator Fellow, @OpenDNS Engineer, and WUSTL Engineering/Physics grad.

@Staffjoy San Francisco, CA

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa Kudo SuriyaaKudoIsc

Founder of iSC Enterprise Group (@iSCGroup) & of many startups. A coder working on the web since 2010. :heart: :octocat: (@GitHub).

iSC Enterprise Group (iEG) Munich & San Francisco + ✈

@renatonascalves
Renato Alves renatonascalves

WordPress/WooCommerce/BuddyPress/bbPress Lover. CEO of Inglês na Rede. Most of the time, pretending to be a good coder! :v:

Inglês na Rede Brazil

@ypersyntelykos
ypersyntelykos ypersyntelykos

@ypersyntelykos

Athens, Greece

@coolzilj
Jin Liu coolzilj

@Puffant Shenzhen, China

@craigdietrich
Craig Dietrich craigdietrich

USC School of Cinematic Arts Los Angeles, USA

@faddat
Jacob Gadikian faddat

* 2nd and 3rd generation blockchains * systems programming * CTO/adviser * advocate of: * go * rust * grpc * any tech that makes tech easier

@dawn-network Siem Reap, Cambodia

@Praefectus4016
George Neosn Praefectus4016

Geek, interested in many things.

@mguerreiro
Maxime Guerreiro mguerreiro

Apprenti sorcier

Lille, France

@vinitkumar
Vinit Kumar vinitkumar

Senior Engineer at @SocialSchools.

SocialSchools B.V. Pune

@leodutra
Leonardo Dutra leodutra

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@berkus
Berkus Decker berkus

Developer at @twilio, supporter of @freefeed, timeless leader of @atta-metta

@twilio Tallinn, Estonia

@barbietunnie
Babatunde Adeyemi barbietunnie

Xtreme User Xperience Abuja, Nigeria

@blainsmith
Beard of War blainsmith

CTO at @oddnetworks, CBO Everywhere

Odd Networks Saratoga Springs, NY

@sirovenmitts
Kenneth Pullen sirovenmitts

Mash, LLC Portland, Oregon