Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
41 lines (36 sloc) 1.36 KB
Original version by:
Dave Smith <dave.s@earthcorp.com>
Dave Smith <davesmith@users.sourceforge.net>
Current maintainer:
Carl Byington <carl@five-ten-sg.com>
With contributions by:
Joseph Nahmias <jello@costa.debian.org> -- bounces
Joseph Nahmias <joe@nahmias.net>
Arne Ahrend <aahrend@web.de>
Nigel Horne <njh@bandsman.co.uk>
Chris Halls <halls@debian.org>
Stevens Miller <smiller@novadatalabs.com>
Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Alexander Grau <alexandergrau@gmx.de>
Antonio Palama <palama@inwind.it>
Sean Loaring <sloaring@tec-man.com>
James Woodcock
Joachim Metz <joachim.metz@gmail.com>
Robert Simpson <rsimpson@idiscoverglobal.com>
Justin Greer <jgreer@nextpoint.com>
Bharath Acharya <abharath@novell.com>
Robert Harris <robert.f.harris@blueyonder.co.uk>
David Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Chris Eagle <cseagle@redshift.com>
Fridrich Strba <fstrba@novell.com>
Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org>
hggdh <hggdh2@gmail.com>
bharder <bharder@methodlogic.net>
Chris White <chris@soniannetworks.com>
Roberto Polli <robipolli@gmail.com>
Lee Ayres <ayres@interhack.com>
Hugo DesRosiers <info@akralogic.com>
Testing team:
Mac OSX - Michael Watson <mike@mikeandgayle.com>
Cygwin/Mingw - Fridrich Strba <fstrba@novell.com>
Cygwin - Chris Eagle <cseagle@redshift.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.