Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block michaelcontento

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@imkerei-contento
Block or report user

Report or block michaelcontento

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@netspencer
Spencer Schoeben netspencer

@magma-media Los Angeles, CA

@Kielan
Kielan Kielan
kicks and tricks and bits
@ZainaliSyed
Syed Zain Ali ZainaliSyed
I am working as a Senior Mobile(React Native) Developer . I am responsible for developing Mobile apps using React Native and Redux.

ABTACH LDT Karachi Pakistan

@ihsansatriawan
Ihsan Satriawan ihsansatriawan

@tokopedia Jakarta - Bandung

@ravsom
Ravi Somayaji ravsom
http://ravsom.github.io/

EMC Software and Services Bengaluru

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@FunctionRun
张玉杰 FunctionRun
专注数据可视化、正在学习数据分析,爱艺术,爱文学,爱程序

Baidu Beijing, China

@shajoezhu
Joe Zhu shajoezhu
Senior data scientist

Sensyne Health Oxford

@kapit4n
Luis Arce kapit4n
Full Stack Developer(Angular, React, Java, Go), Researcher, ML, 2K, 280L

Freelance Cochabamba, Bolivia

@xcarpentier
Xavier Carpentier xcarpentier
📱Senior Freelance React-Native Developer Remote @ReactNativeGallery @Greaaat

Freelance React-Native France

@guns2410
Guns guns2410
Technology enthusiast and a full stack dev
@delianides
Drew Delianides delianides

@underbelly Salt Lake City, UT

@afelicioni
Alessio Felicioni afelicioni
Linux + PHP + JavaScript + DNS + VoIP + cURL + cron = FUN @studiofelicioni where the magic happens ⚡️riding @barroccio

linkedin.com/in/afelicioni Lombardia + Toscana, Italia

@rmdort
Vinay M rmdort
Senior front end developer & Machine learning Engineer

@bankofamerica @artminister Singapore

@jaredpalmer
Jared Palmer jaredpalmer
Consultant, Speaker, Lead Engineer @palmerhq

@PalmerHQ New York, NY

@alex-wilmer
Alex Wilmer alex-wilmer
❤️ 💥

Toronto, Canada

@mvayngrib
Mark Vayngrib mvayngrib
building KYC on blockchain @tradle with serverless, react-native, and a guitar

Tradle Inc. remote

@kavehcito
Kaveh kavehcito

San Francisco, CA

@rturk
Rafael Turk rturk
add a bio

@entria Sao paulo

@njh0602
Jun Hyeon, Nam njh0602
indie game developer. have experience in: c++, cocos2d-x, mobile game client, real time game server. i prefer simple codes.

realtrick games south korea

@sibelius
Sibelius Seraphini sibelius
Full Stack Developer #reactnative #redux #relay #graphql #webpack #koa #react

@entria São Paulo

@winksaville
Wink Saville winksaville
A retired programmer formally employed at Google in the Android group and prior to that was a consultant for companies such as NXP, Philips, Microsoft ...

Soquel, CA. USA

@lefant
Fabian Linzberger lefant
Happy hacker. I like machine learning, functional programming and startups.

@peltarion Stockholm, Sweden

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

Bydas Porto

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@gabrielalmeida
Gabriel Almeida gabrielalmeida
Hustling 24/7

Rio de Janeiro

@fluse
Holger Schauf fluse

CTO by Story&Story Cologne

@igorgue
Igor Guerrero igorgue
Type in color

@bitstopco Miami, FL

@linmq
Leo linmq

GL Technologies (HK) Limited HongKong

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.