Skip to content
Branch: master
Find file History
11 authors FancyZones and Shortcut Guide initial commit
Co-authored-by: Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
Co-authored-by: Bret Anderson <bretan@microsoft.com>
Co-authored-by: Enrico Giordani <enrico.giordani@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Jaime Bernardo <jaime@janeasystems.com>
Co-authored-by: Jeff Bogdan <jeffbog@microsoft.com>
Co-authored-by: March Rogers <marchr@microsoft.com>
Co-authored-by: Mike Harsh <mharsh@microsoft.com>
Co-authored-by: Nachum Bundak <Nachum.Bundak@microsoft.com>
Co-authored-by: Oliver Jones <ojones@microsoft.com>
Co-authored-by: Patrick Little <plittle@microsoft.com>
Latest commit 8431b80 Sep 4, 2019
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
..
Failed to load latest commit information.
include/cpprest FancyZones and Shortcut Guide initial commit Sep 5, 2019
src FancyZones and Shortcut Guide initial commit Sep 5, 2019
README.md
cpprestsdk.vcxproj FancyZones and Shortcut Guide initial commit Sep 5, 2019
license.txt FancyZones and Shortcut Guide initial commit Sep 5, 2019
pch.cpp FancyZones and Shortcut Guide initial commit Sep 5, 2019
pch.h FancyZones and Shortcut Guide initial commit Sep 5, 2019

README.md

C++ Rest SDK - JSON library

This JSON library is taken from the C++ REST SDK in https://github.com/microsoft/cpprestsdk

Based in the v2.10.13 release, it consists of the needed files to build and use the JSON classes described in include/cpprest/json.h.

Changes made to the files in order to build in the PowerToys project:

  • Removal of #include references to files that are not needed.
  • #include "pch.h" instead of #include "stdafx.h" to use the PowerToys pre-compiled header.
  • #define _NO_ASYNCRTIMP in include/cpprest/details/cpprest_compat.h since this class will be statically linked.

The contents of the C++ Rest SDK license are included in license.txt.

You can’t perform that action at this time.