Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
145 lines (83 sloc) 2.67 KB

Change Log - @microsoft/api-extractor-model

This log was last generated on Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:56:29 GMT and should not be manually modified.

7.5.1

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:56:29 GMT

Patches

  • Update repository URL

7.5.0

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:15:31 GMT

Minor changes

  • Add ApiItem.getMergedSiblings() API

7.4.2

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:14:55 GMT

Patches

  • Remove unnecessary dependency on @types/node

7.4.1

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 22:32:23 GMT

Patches

  • Update documentation

7.4.0

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:38:33 GMT

Minor changes

  • Add 'canonicalReference' to ExcerptToken

7.3.4

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:28:06 GMT

Version update only

7.3.3

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 15:15:37 GMT

Patches

  • Update TSDoc dependency to 0.12.14

7.3.2

Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:14:17 GMT

Version update only

7.3.1

Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:49:05 GMT

Patches

  • (Experimental) Add ApiExtractor.canonicalReference which is a beta implementation of the revised TSDoc declaration reference notation

7.3.0

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:13:10 GMT

Minor changes

  • Rename ApiItem.canonicalReference to .containerKey; rename ApiItemContainerMixin.tryGetMember() to .tryGetMemberByKey(); rename Api___.getCanonicalReference() to .getContainerKey()

7.2.0

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:48:06 GMT

Minor changes

  • Add API support for type parameters and type alias types

Patches

  • Improve the .api.json deserializer to validate the schema version and support backwards compatibility

7.1.3

Wed, 05 Jun 2019 19:12:34 GMT

Patches

  • Fix an issue where TSDoc index selectors (ApiParameterListMixin.overloadIndex) started from 0, whereas TSDoc requires a nonzero number

7.1.2

Tue, 04 Jun 2019 05:51:53 GMT

Patches

  • Fix an issue where ApiConstructor inherited from ApiStaticMixin, but TypeScript constructors cannot be static

7.1.1

Mon, 27 May 2019 04:13:44 GMT

Patches

  • Make the strings returned by ApiItem.displayName less verbose
  • Improve formatting of the strings returned by ApiItem.getScopedNameWithinPackage()

7.1.0

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:01:37 GMT

Minor changes

  • Initial stable release of API Extractor 7

7.0.28

Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:14:49 GMT

Version update only

7.0.27

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 04:28:43 GMT

Patches

  • Add helper functions for ReleaseTag
  • Export IApiItemConstructor to eliminate the ae-forgotten-export warning

7.0.26

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:13:14 GMT

Patches

  • Refactor code to move the IndentedWriter API from api-extractor-model to api-documenter

7.0.25

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 01:14:05 GMT

Patches

  • Upgrade TSDoc

7.0.24

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:13:36 GMT

Patches

  • Initial setup of new package @microsoft/api-extractor-model
You can’t perform that action at this time.