Block or report user

Report or block mightyiam

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@wymeditor
@g-plane
Pig Fang g-plane
A student, not available for hiring.

Kaiping, Guangdong, China

@jgill333
jgill333

Austin, Texas

@searls
Justin Searls searls
I talk to humans and also write code. I co-founded @testdouble, which is trying to make everything in software just a little bit less awful.

@testdouble Columbus, OH

@nitzantomer
Nitzan Tomer nitzantomer

@kikinteractive Tel Aviv, Israel

@mhegazy
Mohamed Hegazy mhegazy

Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@paulmelnikow
Paul Melnikow paulmelnikow
Dev–product hybrid

Brooklyn, NY

@Saturate
Allan Kimmer Jensen Saturate
I own and work for @Remmik

Remmik ApS (@Remmik) Denmark, Copenhagen

@strayblues
Hagar Shilo strayblues
Developer and linguist

@wikimedia Tel Aviv, Israel

@bluzi
Eliran Pe'er bluzi
Creator of @TravisBuddy and jsonstore.io | Research Engineer @ Forter

@forter Israel

@asselin
Andre Asselin asselin
Principal Digital Architect at Globant, specializing in designing and building systems for enterprise applications. Previously worked at IBM.

@PointSource Raleigh, NC, USA

@michaellev
Michael Lev michaellev
ASP.NET, JavaScript, HTML & CSS, C#

Jerusalem, Israel

@SteveALee
Steve Lee SteveALee
code, accessibility and chatter

OpenDirective UK

@greenkeeperio-bot
Greenkeeper greenkeeperio-bot
Your friendly @greenkeeperio bot.

@greenkeeperio ☁️

@finnp
Finn Pauls finnp
hi

freelance software engineer Berlin

@boennemann
Stephan Bönnemann boennemann
Freelance Software Engineer @greenkeeperio & @semantic-release

Berlin, Germany

@coolaj86
AJ ONeal coolaj86
Technophobic technologist trying too hard to bring back the magic of 2012 Node, Go, Rust, Security

ppl :) Provo, UT

@nickbalestra
Nick Balestra nickbalestra
Life is like an npm install.

@cloudflare twitter.com/nickbalestra

@respectTheCode
Kevin Smith respectTheCode

App Press Indianapolis, IN

@kriskowal
Kris Kowal kriskowal
Open sourcerer.

San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA

@caolan
Caolan McMahon caolan
Node.js and Python contractor. I also enjoy Scheme but nobody pays me to do that. Experienced in data synchronisation for offline use.

Sheffield, UK

@babeal
Brandt B. babeal
A guy who loves everything related to computers.
@prechelt
Lutz Prechelt prechelt

Freie Universität Berlin Berlin, Germany

@Frikki
Frederik Krautwald Frikki
@motorcycle owner and enthusiast. @cyclejs owner. @mostjs collaborator. I’m a graphic designer but since forever a programmer.

@toknapp @motorcycle Berlin, Germany

@TylorS
Tylor Steinberger TylorS
OSS and music enthusiast. See all my projects @TylorS @TylorS167 @motorcycle @mostjs @mostjs-community @cyclejs @cyclejs-community

@teamfynd Providence, Rhode Island

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property.

Helsinki, Finland

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal
Creator of NodeConf and request.

Protocol Labs San Francisco

@caffodian
alex tsai caffodian

vancouver, BC, Canada

@jlward
Jason Ward jlward

PolicyStat LLC Indianapolis, IN

@kylegibson
Kyle Gibson kylegibson

iContracts | PolicyStat Westfield, IN

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii