Block or report user
@danguita
David Anguita danguita

A guy with a laptop who loves building things 🚀. Independent software developer with focus on Ruby, Elixir, JavaScript and DevOps. Gamer by night :wq

Freelancer Spain

@GrimDerp
BC GrimDerp

I draw, paint, write, and make crappy video games in a tiny house on the side of a mountain. Feel free to drop a line!

BCillustration Colorado

@martamedio
Marta Medio martamedio

Programmer and food lover!

Asturias (Spain)

@jnunemaker
John Nunemaker jnunemaker

I kill network calls for a living.

GitHub, Inc. Indiana

@IonicaBizau
Ionică Bizău IonicaBizau

Programmer, Geek, *nix user, Pianist, College Dropout, Learner, Mentor, Vegetarian, Jesus follower, Founder and CEO of @Bloggify

@Bloggify @cdnjs @nodejs Romania

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa Kudo SuriyaaKudoIsc

Founder of @iSCGroup & of many startups. Coder. :heart: @Git & @GitHub :octocat:. He is making open web technologies accessible to everyone.

iSC Enterprise Group (iEG) Munich & San Francisco + ✈

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli

Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer with more than 15 years of experience.

Google United States , Mexico

@emibloque
Luis Emilio Velasco Sánchez emibloque

Software engineering student and web passionate

Oviedo, Spain

@dreamingechoes
Iván González dreamingechoes

Software developer. Ruby, Elixir, IoT and AI mainly. Working on a bunch of side projects.

Gijón, Asturias

@odarriba
Óscar de Arriba odarriba

Simplelógica / The Cocktail Asturias, Spain

@duduribeiro
Kadu Ribeiro duduribeiro

@mattr-co Araraquara, BR

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz

consultant, full-stack developer, ui/ux designer, musician & diy entusiast

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Junglecloud Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@decabeza
Alberto decabeza

UI & UX designer. I make HTML5, CSS3 & SASS.

Las Rozas de Madrid

@mayoral
Luis Mayoral mayoral

Technical lead at @besepa. Husband. Photographer. Audiophile. And sometimes, a normal person.

@besepa Ciudad Real, Spain

@carloscabo
Carlos Cabo carloscabo

El futuro será tan brillante que no podremos quitarnos las gafas de sol.

@simplelogica | @the-cocktail Mieres del Camín, Asturias

@javierhonduco
Javier Honduvilla Coto javierhonduco

Computer engineering student @ UC3M, @ aalto.

Madrid, Spain

@basiclines
Ismael González basiclines

Design and code at @comprea

Comprea Madrid, Spain

@enriquesanchezb
Enrique Sánchez enriquesanchezb

Automation Engineer. QA Lead at @cabify. Professor at U-Tad

@cabify Madrid, Spain

@pacoguzman
Paco Guzmán pacoguzman

GitLab Mostoles - Spain

@vortizhe
Victor Ortiz vortizhe

Simplelógica / The Cocktail Oviedo / Valencia (Spain)

@ceefour
Hendy Irawan ceefour

I currently live in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia... where thousands of miracles happen each and every passing day.

@pptik @lskk @bippo @soluvas Bandung, Indonesia

@jorgemanrubia
Jorge Manrubia jorgemanrubia

zendone, bandzoogle Madrid

@carlossanchezp
Carlos Sánchez Pérez carlossanchezp

Pragmatic Web Dev, Ruby/Rails, Learning Scala, Big Data, Elixir/Phoenix & DDD. Currently working as Web Dev at @beruby_es. Let's make it happen

BeRuby Madrid

@michielbdejong
Michiel de Jong michielbdejong

@tosdr, public transport mapping, Money Without Banks (http://opentabs.net). Also Decentralized sync for the Web (Firefox OS, Unhosted); scalability eng., Node.

currently working independently Bogor, Indonesia (but nomadic)

@rochoa
Raul Ochoa rochoa

CARTO Madrid, Spain

@mcdave
David Rodriguez mcdave

Front end developer

@spotahome Gijon, Spain

@rnaveiras
Raúl Naveiras rnaveiras

BeBanjo London, United Kingdom