Block or report user
@IonicaBizau
Ionică Bizău IonicaBizau

Programmer, Geek, *nix user, Pianist, College Dropout, Learner, Mentor, Vegetarian, Jesus follower, Founder and CEO of @Bloggify

@Bloggify @cdnjs @nodejs Romania

@nmsanchez
Nicole Sanchez nmsanchez

OG tech diversifier. GitHubber.

GitHub United States

@charliesome
Charlie Somerville charliesome

GitHub Melbourne, Australia

@MikeMcQuaid
Mike McQuaid MikeMcQuaid

Improving @GitHub for free and open-source software. @Homebrew lead maintainer. @GitInPractice author. Dog owner. Blocks rude people.

@GitHub Edinburgh, Scotland

@amatsuda
Akira Matsuda amatsuda

@ruby / @rails committer, Founder of @asakusarb, Chief Organizer of @rubykaigi

Freelance Tokyo, Japan

@zcbenz
Cheng Zhao zcbenz

GitHub Tokyo, Japan

@pitbulk
Sixto Martin pitbulk

Onelogin Inc. Seville

@rnaveiras
Raúl Naveiras rnaveiras

BeBanjo London, United Kingdom

@rochoa
Raul Ochoa rochoa

CARTO Madrid, Spain

@matz
Yukihiro "Matz" Matsumoto matz

Ruby Association,NaCl,Heroku,Etc. Matsue, Japan

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@basiclines
Ismael González basiclines

Design and code at @comprea

Comprea Madrid, Spain

@carloscabo
Carlos Cabo carloscabo

El futuro será tan brillante que no podremos quitarnos las gafas de sol.

@simplelogica | @the-cocktail Mieres del Camín, Asturias

@ko1
Koichi Sasada ko1

Heroku, Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@nobu
Nobuyoshi Nakada nobu

Nihon Ruby-no-Kai Kanuma, Tochigi, Japan

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@nrolland
Nicolas Rolland nrolland

Somewhere, over the rainbow

@jnicklas
Jonas Nicklas jnicklas

Freelance developer working with Rust, Elixir, Phoenix, Ruby, Rails, JavaScript among other things. Open source enthusiast. Dancer.

Elabs Gothenburg, Sweden

@fxn
Xavier Noria fxn

Everlasting student · Rails Core · Ruby Hero · Freelance · Live lover

Freelance Barcelona

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik

Web performance engineer at @Google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@rosariomgomez
Rosario Martinez Gomez rosariomgomez

SETI @nest / @google. Loves triathlon, tea and python :)

United States

@soyjavi
Javi Jiménez soyjavi

A complicated creative #human who builds stuff · #author · #opensource #code lover · #nomad · with a dark past being CEO & CTO

Zetapath LTD. Bilbao ✈︎ Chiang Mai ✈︎ London

@pasku
Guillermo Pascual pasku

Software is my craft. I embrace mastery as a lifelong endeavor, build well-crafted software, coach, and advise.

Self-employed Madrid, Spain

@jorgemanrubia
Jorge Manrubia jorgemanrubia

zendone, bandzoogle Madrid

@mcdave
David Rodriguez mcdave

Front end developer

@spotahome Gijon, Spain

@therobot
Jacobo García López de Araujo therobot

Automated Vinyl Collector working for @dnsimple in ops.

DNSimple Madrid, Spain