Skip to content
💭
Miles Richardson
Block or report user

Report or block milesrichardson

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@adamierymenko
Adam Ierymenko adamierymenko
Founder of ZeroTier, Inc.

@zerotier Lake Forest, California

@ept
Martin Kleppmann ept
Distributed systems researcher at University of Cambridge; author of Designing Data-Intensive Applications; formerly Rapportive/LinkedIn

University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK

@khm
khm khm
linux was yours; you're dunce-cappin and kazooin i was just assumin you'd keep the code movin but I got one question:
@theory
David E. Wheeler theory
American dissident.

iovation Brooklyn, NY

@skorokithakis
Stavros Korokithakis skorokithakis
I love writing code, making stupid devices and writing about writing code and making stupid devices.

Stochastic Technologies Ltd. Thessaloniki, Greece

@samyk
Samy Kamkar samyk
explo(r|it)ing boundaries

los angeles

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@petere
Peter Eisentraut petere
PostgreSQL developer, Debian developer

@2ndQuadrant

@MicheleNuijten
Michèle Nuijten MicheleNuijten
I'm an Assistant Professor at Tilburg University. My research focuses on meta-science, incl. topics such as replication, publication bias, & statistical errors

Tilburg University Tilburg, the Netherlands

@stefanesser
Stefan Esser stefanesser

Antid0te Cologne, Germany

@virgil
Virgil Griffith virgil
Avant-garde technologist

@ethereum Singapore

@brendangregg
Brendan Gregg brendangregg
Cloud computing performance architect and engineer.

Netflix California, USA

@John-Nagle
John Nagle John-Nagle

SiteTruth Silicon Valley

@alessiomaffeis
Alessio Maffeis alessiomaffeis
A designer trapped in an engineer's body.

Stockholm, Sweden

@mdboom
Michael Droettboom mdboom
@mozilla developer, @STScI and @matplotlib alum

Mozilla Maryland, USA

@fabsx00
Fabian Yamaguchi fabsx00

ShiftLeft Inc Berlin, Germany

@wargio
Giovanni wargio
Cryptography, Reverse Engineering and PowerPC CellBE lover.
@hugsy
crazy rabbidz hugsy
Yet another blah cat

https://blahcat.github.io

@majek
Marek majek

Earth, Solar System, Milky Way

@truedread
truedread
i do stuff

no

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux
Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@mildbyte
Artjoms Iskovs mildbyte

Splitgraph Cambridge, UK

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@devongovett
Devon Govett devongovett
Author of @parcel-bundler. Audio hacker @audiocogs. Engineer @adobe. Previously @Livefyre and @storify.

Adobe San Francisco

@scottslowe
Scott S. Lowe scottslowe
An IT pro focusing on cloud computing, Kubernetes, Linux, containers, & networking. Author, blogger, podcaster, & speaker.

@heptio Denver, CO, USA

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@charleskoehl
Charles Koehl charleskoehl

SustainHawaii Kailua, Hawaii

@grugq
thaddeus t. grugq grugq

Independent Security Researcher Thailand

@philips
Brandon Philips philips
Formerly: CTO @coreos, SUSE Linux, Rackspace Monitoring, and OSU Open Source Lab.

Red Hat via CoreOS San Francisco, CA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.