Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
82 lines (81 sloc) 3.8 KB
Alessandro Lacava <alessandrolacava@gmail.com> @lambdista
Alexander Konovalov <alex.knvl@gmail.com> @alexknvl
Alexandre Archambault <alexandre.archambault@gmail.com> @alxarchambault
Alistair Johnson <alistair.johnson@johnsonusm.com> @AlistairUSM
Alois Cochard <alois.cochard@gmail.com> @aloiscochard
Andreas Koestler <andreas.koestler@gmail.com> @AndreasKostler
Andrew Brett <github@bretts.org> @Ephemerix
Arya Irani <arya.irani@gmail.com> @aryairani
Ben Hutchison <brhutchison@gmail.com> @ben_hutchison
Ben James <ben.james@guardian.co.uk> @bmjames
Brian McKenna <brian@brianmckenna.org> @puffnfresh
Brian Zeligson <brian.zeligson@gmail.com> @beezee
Bryn Keller <xoltar@xoltar.org> @brynkeller
Chris Hodapp <clhodapp1@gmail.com> @clhodapp
Cody Allen <ceedubs@gmail.com> @fourierstrick
Dale Wijnand <dale.wijnand@gmail.com> @dwijnand
Daniel Urban <urban.dani@gmail.com>
Dario Rexin <dario.rexin@r3-tech.de> @evonox
Dave Gurnell <d.j.gurnell@gmail.com> @davegurnell
David Barri <japgolly@gmail.com> @japgolly
Denis Mikhaylov <notxcain@gmail.com> @notxcain
Eugene Burmako <xeno.by@gmail.com> @xeno_by
Filipe Nepomuceno <filinep@gmail.com
Frank S. Thomas <frank@timepit.eu> @fst9000
George Leontiev <folone@gmail.com> @folone
Hamish Dickenson <hamish.dickson@gmail.com> @hamishdickson
Howard Branch <purestgreen@gmail.com> @purestgreen
Huw Giddens <hgiddens@gmail.com>
Ievgen Garkusha <ievgen@riskident.com>
Jason Zaugg <jzaugg@gmail.com> @retronym
Jean-Remi Desjardins <jeanremi.desjardins@gmail.com> @jrdesjardins
Jeff Wilde <jeff@robo.ai>
Jeremy R. Smith <jeremyrsmith@gmail.com> @jeremyrsmith
Jisoo Park <xxxyel@gmail.com> @guersam
Johannes Rudolph <johannes.rudolph@gmail.com> @virtualvoid
Johnny Everson <khronnuz@gmail.com> @johnny_everson
Jolse Maginnis jolse.maginnis@pearson.com @doolse2
Joni Freeman <joni.freeman@ri.fi> @jonifreeman
Joseph Price <josephprice@iheartmedia.com>
Julien Tournay <boudhevil@gmail.com> @skaalf
Jules Gosnell <jules_gosnell@yahoo.com
Kailuo Wang <kailuo.wang@gmail.com> @kailuowang
Kenji Yoshida <6b656e6a69@gmail.com> @xuwei_k
Kevin Wright <kev.lee.wright@gmail.com> @thecoda
Lars Hupel <lars.hupel@mytum.de> @larsr_h
Mario Pastorelli <mario.pastorelli@teralytics.ch> @mapastr
Matthew Taylor <matthew.t@tbfe.net>
Mathias Doenitz <mathias@spray.io> @sirthias
Michael Donaghy <md401@srcf.ucam.org>
Michael Pilquist <mpilquist@gmail.com> @mpilquist
Miles Sabin <miles@milessabin.com> @milessabin
Neville Li <neville@spotify.com> @sinisa_lyh
Nikolas Evangelopoulos <nikolas@jkl.gr>
Oleg Aleshko <olegych@tut.by> @OlegYch
Olivier Blanvillain <olivier.blanvillain@gmail.com>
Olli Helenius <liff@iki.fi> @ollijh
Owein Reese <owreese@gmail.com> @OweinReese
Paolo G. Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com> @blaisorblade
Pascal Voitot <pascal.voitot.dev@gmail.com> @mandubian
Pavel Chlupacek <pavel.chlupacek@spinoco.com> @pacmanius
Peter Neyens <peter.neyens@gmail.com> @pneyens
Peter Schmitz <petrischmitz@gmail.com> @peterschmitz_
Renato Cavalcanti <renato@strongtyped.io> @renatocaval
Rob Norris <rob_norris@mac.com> @tpolecat
Robert Hensing <spam@roberthensing.nl>
Ryo Hongo <ryoppy0516@gmail.com> @ryoppy516
Sam Halliday <sam.halliday@gmail.com> @fommil
Sarah Gerweck <sarah.a180@gmail.com> @SGerweck
Sébastien Doeraene <sjrdoeraene@gmail.com> @sjrdoeraene
Simon Hafner <hafnersimon@gmail.com> @reactormonk
Stacy Curl <stacy.curl@gmail.com> @stacycurl
Stephen Compall <scompall@nocandysw.com> @S11001001
Tin Pavlinic <tin.pavlinic@gmail.com> @triggerNZ
Tom Switzer <thomas.switzer@gmail.com> @tixxit
Tomas Mikula <tomas.mikula@gmail.com> @tomas_mikula
Travis Brown <travisrobertbrown@gmail.com> @travisbrown
Valentin Kasas <valentin.kasas@gmail.com> @ValentinKasas
Valerian Barbot <valerian.barbot@onzo.com> @etaty
Vladimir Matveev <vladimir.matweev@gmail.com> @netvlm
Vladimir Pavkin <vpavkin@gmail.com> @vlpavkin
Yang Bo (杨博) <pop.atry@gmail.com> @Atry