Browse files

add contributors file

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 4fe14ee commit 9e9bee23ceb49ed0d8c3c4dab30db828049156df @minad committed Mar 25, 2013
Showing with 21 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +21 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
21 CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+Adrian Madrid <aemadrid@gmail.com>
+Alejandro Crosa <acrosa@sharing.local>
+Anthony Eden <anthonyeden@gmail.com>
+Benjamin Yu <benjaminlyu@gmail.com>
+Ben Schwarz <ben.schwarz@gmail.com>
+Daniel Mendler <mail@daniel-mendler.de>
+Derek Kastner <dkastner@gmail.com>
+Dylan Egan <me@dylanegan.com>
+Hampton Catlin <hcatlin@gmail.com>
+Hannes Georg <hannes.georg@xing.com>
+Scott Wadden <scott.wadden@gmail.com>
+Jari Bakken <jari.bakken@gmail.com>
+Jeremy Voorhis <jvoorhis@gmail.com>
+Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
+lakshan <lakshan@web2media.net>
+Potapov Sergey <blake131313@gmail.com>
+Quin Hoxie <quin@aboutus.org>
+Tom Meier <ozmeier@yahoo.co.uk>
+Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
+Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
+

0 comments on commit 9e9bee2

Please sign in to comment.