Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Remove some emails from credits tab
  • Loading branch information
kwolekr committed Aug 19, 2015
1 parent f3c16ab commit 5009d31a333a8e1fff8c97bed69873164c72c600
Showing 1 changed file with 7 additions and 7 deletions.
@@ -34,35 +34,35 @@ tab_credits = {
",PilzAdam <pilzadam@minetest.net>," ..
",sfan5 <sfan5@live.de>,"..
",kahrl <kahrl@gmx.net>,"..
",sapier <Sapier at GMX dot net>,"..
",sapier,"..
",ShadowNinja <shadowninja@minetest.net>,"..
",Nathanael Courant (Nore/Ekdohibs) <nore@mesecons.net>,"..
",BlockMen <nmuelll@web.de>,"..
",BlockMen,"..
",Craig Robbins (Zeno),"..
",Loic Blot (nerzhul/nrz) <loic.blot@unix-experience.fr>,"..
",Mat Gregory (paramat) <mat.gregory@virginmedia.com>,"..
",Mat Gregory (paramat),"..
",est31 <MTest31@outlook.com>," ..
",,"..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Active Contributors") .. "," ..
",SmallJoker <mk939@ymail.com>," ..
",Andrew Ward (rubenwardy) <rubenwardy@gmail.com>," ..
",Aaron Suen <warr1024@gmail.com>," ..
",Sokomine <wegwerf@anarres.dyndns.org>," ..
",Břetislav Štec (TeTpaAka) <valsiterb@gmail.com>," ..
",Břetislav Štec (TeTpaAka)," ..
",Jean-Patrick G (kilbith) <jeanpatrick.guerrero@gmail.com>," ..
",Rui <mrrst0914@gmail.com>," ..
",Diego Martinez (kaeza) <kaeza@users.sf.net>," ..
",," ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Previous Core Developers") .."," ..
",Maciej Kasatkin (RealBadAngel) <mk@realbadangel.pl>,"..
",Maciej Kasatkin (RealBadAngel) <maciej.kasatkin@o2.pl>,"..
",Lisa Milne (darkrose) <lisa@ltmnet.com>," ..
",proller <proler@gmail.com>," ..
",proller," ..
",Ilya Zhuravlev (xyz) <xyz@minetest.net>," ..
",," ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Previous Contributors") .. "," ..
",Vanessa Ezekowitz (VanessaE) <vanessaezekowitz@gmail.com>,"..
",Jurgen Doser (doserj) <jurgen.doser@gmail.com>,"..
",Gregory Currie (gregorycu) <gregory.currie@gmail.com>," ..
",Gregory Currie (gregorycu)," ..
",Jeija <jeija@mesecons.net>,"..
",MirceaKitsune <mirceakitsune@gmail.com>,"..
",dannydark <the_skeleton_of_a_child@yahoo.co.uk>,"..

0 comments on commit 5009d31

Please sign in to comment.