Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update credits (#8162)

  • Loading branch information...
rubenwardy authored and paramat committed Feb 16, 2019
1 parent 7a0e52a commit 568540f8e973da7111e0c063c29bb5e7bc80b7ec
Showing with 35 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +35 −9 builtin/mainmenu/tab_credits.lua
@@ -24,23 +24,47 @@ local core_developers = {
"Nathanaël Courant (Nore/Ekdohibs) <nore@mesecons.net>",
"Loic Blot (nerzhul/nrz) <loic.blot@unix-experience.fr>",
"paramat",
"Zeno",
"Auke Kok (sofar) <sofar@foo-projects.org>",
"rubenwardy <rw@rubenwardy.com>",
"Krock/SmallJoker <mk939@ymail.com>",
"Lars Hofhansl <larsh@apache.org>",
}

local active_contributors = {
"numberZero [Audiovisuals: meshgen]",
"stujones11 [Android UX improvements]",
"red-001 <red-001@outlook.ie> [CSM & Menu fixes]",
"Paul Ouellette (pauloue) [Docs, fixes]",
"Dániel Juhász (juhdanad) <juhdanad@gmail.com> [Audiovisuals: lighting]",
"numberZero [Audiovisuals: meshgen]",
"Lars Hofhansl <larsh@apache.org> [Occulusion culling, fixes]",
"Hybrid Dog [API]",
"srifqi [Android]",
"Vincent Glize (Dumbeldor) [Cleanups, CSM APIs]",
"Ben Deutsch [Rendering, Fixes, SQLite auth]",
"Wuzzy [Translation, Slippery]",
"ANAND (ClobberXD) [Docs, Fixes]",
"Shara/Ezhh [Docs, Game API]",
"DTA7 [Fixes, mute key]",
"Thomas-S [Disconnected, Formspecs]",
"Raymoo [Tool Capabilities]",
"Elijah Duffy (octacian) [Mainmenu]",
"noob3167 [Fixes]",
"adelcoding1 [Formspecs]",
"adrido [Windows Installer, Formspecs]",
"Rui [Sound Pitch]",
"Jean-Patrick G (kilbith) <jeanpatrick.guerrero@gmail.com> [Audiovisuals]",
"Vincent Glize (Dumbeldor) <vincent.glize@live.fr> [CSM]",
"bigfoot547 [CSM]",
"Rogier <rogier777@gmail.com> [Fixes]",
"Wuzzy [Audiovisuals]",
"Shara/Ezhh [Settings]",
"Esteban (EXio4) [Cleanups]",
"Vaughan Lapsley (vlapsley) [Carpathian mapgen]",
"CoderForTheBetter [Add set_rotation]",
"Quentin Bazin (Unarelith) [Cleanups]",
"Maksim (MoNTE48) [Android]",
"Gaël-de-Sailly [Mapgen, pitch fly]",
"zeuner [Docs, Fixes]",
"ThomasMonroe314 (tre) [Fixes]",
"Rob Blanckaert (basicer) [Fixes]",
"Jozef Behran (osjc) [Fixes]",
"random-geek [Fixes]",
"Pedro Gimeno (pgimeno) [Fixes]",
"lisacvuk [Fixes]",
}

local previous_core_developers = {
@@ -54,14 +78,14 @@ local previous_core_developers = {
"kahrl <kahrl@gmx.net>",
"Ryan Kwolek (kwolekr) <kwolekr@minetest.net>",
"sapier",
"Zeno",
}

local previous_contributors = {
"Gregory Currie (gregorycu) [optimisation]",
"Diego Martínez (kaeza) <kaeza@users.sf.net>",
"T4im [Profiler]",
"TeTpaAka [Hand overriding, nametag colors]",
"HybridDog [Fixes]",
"Duane Robertson <duane@duanerobertson.com> [MGValleys]",
"neoascetic [OS X Fixes]",
"TriBlade9 <triblade9@mail.com> [Audiovisuals]",
@@ -71,6 +95,8 @@ local previous_contributors = {
"matttpt <matttpt@gmail.com> [Fixes]",
"Nils Dagsson Moskopp (erlehmann) <nils@dieweltistgarnichtso.net> [Minetest Logo]",
"Jeija <jeija@mesecons.net> [HTTP, particles]",
"bigfoot547 [CSM]",
"Rogier <rogier777@gmail.com> [Fixes]",
}

local function buildCreditList(source)

0 comments on commit 568540f

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.