Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update credits tab

  • Loading branch information
est31 committed May 9, 2016
1 parent 1db499d commit 95446f4b6d16e8b24b3513fcdd028cedebef3f06
Showing with 16 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +16 −9 builtin/mainmenu/tab_credits.lua
@@ -25,26 +25,28 @@ local core_developers = {
"kahrl <kahrl@gmx.net>",
"sapier",
"ShadowNinja <shadowninja@minetest.net>",
"Nathanael Courant (Nore/Ekdohibs) <nore@mesecons.net>",
"BlockMen",
"Craig Robbins (Zeno)",
"Nathanaël Courant (Nore/Ekdohibs) <nore@mesecons.net>",
"Loic Blot (nerzhul/nrz) <loic.blot@unix-experience.fr>",
"Mat Gregory (paramat)",
"Matt Gregory (paramat)",
"est31 <MTest31@outlook.com>",
"Craig Robbins (Zeno)",
}

local active_contributors = {
"Auke Kok (sofar) <sofar@foo-projects.org>",
"Duane Robertson <duane@duanerobertson.com>",
"SmallJoker <mk939@ymail.com>",
"Andrew Ward (rubenwardy) <rubenwardy@gmail.com>",
"Aaron Suen <warr1024@gmail.com>",
"Jeija <jeija@mesecons.net>",
"Gregory Currie (gregorycu)",
"Sokomine <wegwerf@anarres.dyndns.org>",
"Břetislav Štec (t0suj4/TBC_x)",
"TeTpaAka",
"Jean-Patrick G (kilbith) <jeanpatrick.guerrero@gmail.com>",
"Diego Martinez (kaeza) <kaeza@users.sf.net>",
"Diego Martínez (kaeza) <kaeza@users.sf.net>",
}

local previous_core_developers = {
"BlockMen",
"Maciej Kasatkin (RealBadAngel) <maciej.kasatkin@o2.pl>",
"Lisa Milne (darkrose) <lisa@ltmnet.com>",
"proller",
@@ -54,14 +56,14 @@ local previous_core_developers = {
local previous_contributors = {
"Vanessa Ezekowitz (VanessaE) <vanessaezekowitz@gmail.com>",
"Jurgen Doser (doserj) <jurgen.doser@gmail.com>",
"Gregory Currie (gregorycu)",
"Jeija <jeija@mesecons.net>",
"MirceaKitsune <mirceakitsune@gmail.com>",
"dannydark <the_skeleton_of_a_child@yahoo.co.uk>",
"0gb.us <0gb.us@0gb.us>",
"Guiseppe Bilotta (Oblomov) <guiseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>",
"Jonathan Neuschafer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>",
"Nils Dagsson Moskopp (erlehmann) <nils@dieweltistgarnichtso.net>",
"Břetislav Štec (t0suj4/TBC_x)",
"Aaron Suen <warr1024@gmail.com>",
"Constantin Wenger (SpeedProg) <constantin.wenger@googlemail.com>",
"matttpt <matttpt@gmail.com>",
"JacobF <queatz@gmail.com>",
@@ -80,6 +82,11 @@ return {
"tablecolumns[color;text]" ..
"tableoptions[background=#00000000;highlight=#00000000;border=false]" ..
"table[3.5,-0.25;8.5,5.8;list_credits;" ..
"#FFFF00," .. "Dedication of the current release" .. ",," ..
"The 0.4.14 release is dedicated to the memory of" .. ",," ..
"Minetest developer Maciej Kasatkin (RealBadAngel)" .. ",," ..
"who died on March 24 2016." .. ",," ..
"Our thoughts are with his family and friends." .. ",,," ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Core Developers") .. ",," ..
table.concat(core_developers, ",,") .. ",,," ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Active Contributors") .. ",," ..

0 comments on commit 95446f4

Please sign in to comment.