Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update credits

The following algorithm was used when selecting contributors:

* Every non-trivial contributor from the current release,
  Non-trivial meaning more than X non-trivial commits, not counting documentation/translation changes
* The top Y contributors from the last 4 years.
* Previous contributor means no contributions since a few months before the last release.

In the future this should be automated
  • Loading branch information
rubenwardy authored and ShadowNinja committed Jun 3, 2017
1 parent 1d4978b commit fe046fab8aa0bde610f8828fb1c3fc014cf7e193
Showing with 44 additions and 37 deletions.
  1. +44 −37 builtin/mainmenu/tab_credits.lua
@@ -19,61 +19,68 @@

local core_developers = {
"Perttu Ahola (celeron55) <celeron55@gmail.com>",
"Ryan Kwolek (kwolekr) <kwolekr@minetest.net>",
"sfan5 <sfan5@live.de>",
"kahrl <kahrl@gmx.net>",
"sapier",
"ShadowNinja <shadowninja@minetest.net>",
"Nathanaël Courant (Nore/Ekdohibs) <nore@mesecons.net>",
"Loic Blot (nerzhul/nrz) <loic.blot@unix-experience.fr>",
"Matt Gregory (paramat)",
"est31 <MTest31@outlook.com>",
"paramat",
"Craig Robbins (Zeno) <craig.d.robbins@gmail.com>",
"Auke Kok (sofar) <sofar@foo-projects.org>",
"Andrew Ward (rubenwardy) <rubenwardy@gmail.com>",
"rubenwardy <rw@rubenwardy.com>",
"Krock/SmallJoker <mk939@ymail.com>",
}

local active_contributors = {
"Duane Robertson <duane@duanerobertson.com>",
"SmallJoker <mk939@ymail.com>",
"Lars Hofhansl <larsh@apache.org>",
"Jeija <jeija@mesecons.net>",
"Gregory Currie (gregorycu)",
"Sokomine <wegwerf@anarres.dyndns.org>",
"TeTpaAka",
"Jean-Patrick G (kilbith) <jeanpatrick.guerrero@gmail.com>",
"Diego Martínez (kaeza) <kaeza@users.sf.net>",
"Dániel Juhász (juhdanad) <juhdanad@gmail.com>",
"Rogier <rogier777@gmail.com>",
"red-001 <red-001@outlook.ie> [CSM & Menu fixes]",
"Dániel Juhász (juhdanad) <juhdanad@gmail.com> [Audiovisuals: lighting]",
"numberZero [Audiovisuals: meshgen]",
"Lars Hofhansl <larsh@apache.org> [Occulusion culling, fixes]",
"Jean-Patrick G (kilbith) <jeanpatrick.guerrero@gmail.com> [Audiovisuals]",
"Vincent Glize (Dumbeldor) <vincent.glize@live.fr> [CSM]",
"bigfoot547 [CSM]",
"Rogier <rogier777@gmail.com> [Fixes]",
"Wuzzy [Audiovisuals]",
"Shara/Ezhh [Settings]",
}

local previous_core_developers = {
"BlockMen",
"Maciej Kasatkin (RealBadAngel) <maciej.kasatkin@o2.pl>",
"Maciej Kasatkin (RealBadAngel) [RIP]",
"Lisa Milne (darkrose) <lisa@ltmnet.com>",
"proller",
"Ilya Zhuravlev (xyz) <xyz@minetest.net>",
"PilzAdam <pilzadam@minetest.net>",
"est31 <MTest31@outlook.com>",
"kahrl <kahrl@gmx.net>",
"Ryan Kwolek (kwolekr) <kwolekr@minetest.net>",
"sapier",
}

local previous_contributors = {
"Vanessa Ezekowitz (VanessaE) <vanessaezekowitz@gmail.com>",
"Jurgen Doser (doserj) <jurgen.doser@gmail.com>",
"MirceaKitsune <mirceakitsune@gmail.com>",
"dannydark <the_skeleton_of_a_child@yahoo.co.uk>",
"0gb.us <0gb.us@0gb.us>",
"Guiseppe Bilotta (Oblomov) <guiseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>",
"Jonathan Neuschafer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>",
"Nils Dagsson Moskopp (erlehmann) <nils@dieweltistgarnichtso.net>",
"Břetislav Štec (t0suj4/TBC_x)",
"Aaron Suen <warr1024@gmail.com>",
"Constantin Wenger (SpeedProg) <constantin.wenger@googlemail.com>",
"matttpt <matttpt@gmail.com>",
"JacobF <queatz@gmail.com>",
"TriBlade9 <triblade9@mail.com>",
"Zefram <zefram@fysh.org>",
"Gregory Currie (gregorycu) [optimisation]",
"Diego Martínez (kaeza) <kaeza@users.sf.net>",
"T4im [Profiler]",
"TeTpaAka [Hand overriding, nametag colors]",
"HybridDog [Fixes]",
"Duane Robertson <duane@duanerobertson.com> [MGValleys]",
"neoascetic [OS X Fixes]",
"TriBlade9 <triblade9@mail.com> [Audiovisuals]",
"Jurgen Doser (doserj) <jurgen.doser@gmail.com> [Fixes]",
"MirceaKitsune <mirceakitsune@gmail.com> [Audiovisuals]",
"Guiseppe Bilotta (Oblomov) <guiseppe.bilotta@gmail.com> [Fixes]",
"matttpt <matttpt@gmail.com> [Fixes]",
"Nils Dagsson Moskopp (erlehmann) <nils@dieweltistgarnichtso.net> [Minetest Logo]",
"Jeija <jeija@mesecons.net> [HTTP, particles]",
}

local function buildCreditList(source)
ret = {}
for i = 1, #source do
ret[i] = core.formspec_escape(source[i])
end
return table.concat(ret, ",,")
end

return {
name = "credits",
caption = fgettext("Credits"),
@@ -87,13 +94,13 @@ return {
"tableoptions[background=#00000000;highlight=#00000000;border=false]" ..
"table[3.5,-0.25;8.5,6.05;list_credits;" ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Core Developers") .. ",," ..
table.concat(core_developers, ",,") .. ",,," ..
buildCreditList(core_developers) .. ",,," ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Active Contributors") .. ",," ..
table.concat(active_contributors, ",,") .. ",,," ..
buildCreditList(active_contributors) .. ",,," ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Previous Core Developers") ..",," ..
table.concat(previous_core_developers, ",,") .. ",,," ..
buildCreditList(previous_core_developers) .. ",,," ..
"#FFFF00," .. fgettext("Previous Contributors") .. ",," ..
table.concat(previous_contributors, ",,") .. "," ..
buildCreditList(previous_contributors) .. "," ..
";1]"
end
}

0 comments on commit fe046fa

Please sign in to comment.