Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block mingderwang

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@BluetoothLabs
@captnseagraves
Kevin Seagraves captnseagraves
I am a full-stack DApp developer focusing on Ethereum and Solidity.

@galvanize Boulder, CO

@joshfraser
Josh Fraser joshfraser
Cofounder of Origin Protocol

Origin Protocol San Francisco, CA

@cornflourblue
Jason Watmore cornflourblue
Web Developer and Blogger, currently focusing on Angular, React, Vue, Node and .NET Technologies

Point Blank Development Sydney Australia

@pkuczynski
Piotr Kuczynski pkuczynski
Passionate about React and Node.js

freelancer Berlin, Germany

@thinkingfish
Yao Yue thinkingfish

Twitter San Francisco

@aar0nTw
Aaron Huang aar0nTw
㊙️ Dev @phase-software 🎥 Editor Host 🏆 🗿 🇹🇼 Microsoft MVP

Phase.com Taipei, Taiwan

@championswimmer
Arnav Gupta championswimmer
Co-Founder @coding-blocks, Android & NodeJS mentor. 👨🏻‍🏫 👨🏻‍🏫 👨🏻‍🏫 Ex- @AOKP @fossasia ⚙️ ⚙️ ⚙️ Android dev @Zomato as @arnavzoman 🍔 🍔 🍔

@coding-blocks @Zomato New Delhi, India

@stubailo
Sashko Stubailo stubailo
Frontend platform engineer at @stripe, previously worked on @apollographql and @meteor

@stripe San Francisco

@dohomi
Dominic Garms dohomi

Lumen Media Ltd. Lte. Singapore

@Takumon
Takumon Takumon
Blog)https://takumon.com/ Twitter)https://twitter.com/inouetakumon Qiita)https://qiita.com/Takumon

Tokyo Japan

@Akryum
Guillaume Chau Akryum
Web & JavaScript enthusiast, @vuejs core team.

France

@leocavalcante
Leo Cavalcante leocavalcante
Full-stack developer for @multisolution & Software engineer for @leadsolution

@multisolution Sao Paulo, Brazil

@codecalm
Paweł Kuna codecalm
Freelancer, Web Application Developer. Big fan of @CodePen. Father of https://tabler.io

Buddy LLC. @buddy-works Bielsko-Biala, Poland

@Cethy
Cethy
Freelance Architect & Web Developer

cethyworks Dijon, France

@danielbayerlein
Daniel Bayerlein danielbayerlein
['Senior Web Developer', 'eCommerce', 'IoT', 'Front-End Enthusiast']

Bavaria, Germany

@JKHeadley
Justin Headley JKHeadley
I'm passionate about technologies that unlock the potential in others.

@iotile Santa Clara, CA

@MacKentoch
Erwan DATIN MacKentoch
One foot in the present, the other already in the futur.

France

@giraffeacademy
Giraffe Academy giraffeacademy
Giraffe Academy exists for the sole purpose of providing free, high quality courses and tutorials to the masses.

Giraffe Academy

@Jakevin
Jakevin Lo Jakevin

Accuvally Taipei city

@terrylinooo
Terry L. terrylinooo
Web application engineer from (❤️ of 🌏) Taiwan ^_^

Hsinchu, Taiwan

@djrtwo
Danny Ryan djrtwo
proof of stake, sharding, and other blockchain related research.

Ctrl^T New Orleans

@jonhearty
Jon Hearty jonhearty
Head of Business Development, @OriginProtocol. 1st hire, @Datanyze; @redbeacon alum

@OriginProtocol San Mateo, CA

@409H
H 409H

United Kingdom

@rstacruz
Rico Sta. Cruz rstacruz

Manila, Philippines

@beebole
BeeBole beebole

BeeBole Belgium

@stgraber
Stéphane Graber stgraber
I'm the project leader of LXC, LXD and LXCFS (@lxc) as well as an Ubuntu core developer and technical board member.

Canonical Ltd. Montreal, QC, Canada

@bibryam
Bilgin Ibryam bibryam
At the intersection of #Blockchain & #OpenSource | Committer @theASF | Architect @redhat | Author #CamelDesignPatterns & #KubernetesPatterns

Red Hat London

@chiunhau
Chiun Hau You chiunhau
Design student in Taiwan Tech

Taipei, Taiwan

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@EvanBacon
Evan Bacon EvanBacon
Bad at programming. Working on Expo and React Native (for web) PWAs. Follow me on Twitter for updates 💙🥓

@expo Palo Alto

@belohlavek
Daniel Belohlavek belohlavek

Buenos Aires - Argentina

@percygrunwald
Percy Grunwald percygrunwald
Tech Lead / Full stack Web Developer / DevOps / Content Creator for TopTechSkills.com

TopTechSkills.com Worldwide

@kris-nova
Kris Nova kris-nova
Hi I write bad code, but it's still probably better than yours.

VMware literally on a mountain

@mrbobbytables
Bob Killen mrbobbytables
Research Cloud Administrator @arc-ts | @cncf Ambassador | @orchestructure Board Member | Kubernetes & OSS Advocate

University of Michigan - Advanced Research Computing and Technical Services Ann Arbor, MI

@jaymine
Jayamine Alupotha jaymine

WSO2 Kandy, Sri Lanka

@paulperegud
Paul Peregud paulperegud
Paul "pepesza" Peregud

@omisego Warsaw

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.