Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
86 lines (85 sloc) 3.1 KB
Aaron Meurer <asmeurer@gmail.com>
Akihiro Uchida <uchida@turbare.net>
Alex Charron <alex@undeterminant.net>
Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
Allen Bierbaum <abierbaum@gmail.com>
Andrew Stone <andrew@clovar.com>
Andrew Taumoefolau <zenbot@gmail.com>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Anton Romanovich <anthony.romanovich@gmail.com>
Arkadiusz Dzięgiel <admin@glorpen.pl>
Asheesh Laroia <asheesh@openhatch.org>
Atsushi Odagiri <aodagx@gmail.com>
Axel Haustant <noirbizarre@gmail.com>
Bradley Wright <brad@intranation.com>
Bryan Chow <bryan@fullfactor.com>
Cédric Reginster <cederigo@gmail.com>
Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com>
David Feinberg <david.blueprinthealth.net>
David Guaraglia <david@guaraglia.com>
Dominic R. May <jack.thatch@gmail.com>
Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
Erik Simmler <tgecho@gmail.com>
Erik Taubeneck <erik.taubeneck@gmail.com>
Fabio M. Costa <fabiomcosta@gmail.com>
Fotis Gimian <fgimiansoftware@gmail.com>
Germán M. Bravo <german.mb@gmail.com>
Gozali Kumara <ghk@gozalikumara.com>
Ian Langworth <ian@langworth.com>
Iuri de Silvio <iurisilvio@gmail.com>
Jack Riches <jack.riches@g108669mac.thisisglobal.com>
Janne Vanhala <janne.vanhala@gmail.com>
Javier Gonel <bolibic@gmail.com>
Juan-Pablo Scaletti <juanpablo@jpscaletti.com>
Jimmy Yuen Ho Wong <wyuenho@gmail.com>
John Anderson <sontek@gmail.com>
John Paulett <john@paulett.org>
johnwlockwood <johnwlockwood@gmail.com>
Jon Morton <jonanin@gmail.com>
Josh Jaques <jjaques@gmail.com>
K0den <your_email@youremail.com>
Kai Groner <kai@gronr.com>
Krzysztof Tarnowski <krzysztof.tarnowski@ymail.com>
Lucas Hrabovsky <hrabovsky.lucas@gmail.com>
Mark Lee <webassets@lazymalevolence.com>
Martin Zimmermann <info@posativ.org>
Matt Haggard <haggardii@gmail.com>
Matt Hanger <matt@matthanger.net>
Mattias Wong <0x1998@gmail.com>
Maxim Bodyansky <bodyansky@gmail.com>
metagriffin <mg.github@uberdev.org>
Michael Elsdörfer <michael@elsdoerfer.com>
Michael Mior <mike@joinbunch.com>
Michael Su <mdasu1@gmail.com>
Miguel Araujo Perez <miguel.araujo.perez@gmail.com>
Mikael Åhlén <mikael.ahlen@gmail.com>
Mike C. Fletcher <mcfletch@vrplumber.com>
Mike Hordecki <mhordecki@gmail.com>
Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@gmail.com>
myfreeweb <me@myfreeweb.ru>
Nathan Faubion <nathan@n-son.com>
Noufal Ibrahim <noufal@nibrahim.net.in>
Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
Olivier Poitrey <rs@dailymotion.com>
Phil Freo <phil@philfreo.com>
Phil Wills <otherphil@gmail.com>
Philip Schleihauf <uniphil@gmail.com>
Rafik Draoui <rafik@rafik.ca>
Randall Degges <rdegges@gmail.com>
Riccardo Forina <riccardo.forina@prodigysgroup.it>
Richard Brooksby <rptb1+github@pobox.com>
Roshambo <christian.rocha@gmail.com>
Ross McFarland <rmcfarland@saymedia.com>
Ryan Sullivan <ryan@ryansully.com>
Samer Atiani <satiani@gmail.com>
Simon Pantzare <simon@pewpewlabs.com>
Srinivasan R <srinivasanr@gmail.com>
Takashi AOKI <federkasten@me.com>
Tomasz Wysocki <tomasz@wysocki.info>
Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net>
Tomek <t.pazurkiewicz@gmail.com>
Ville Korhonen <ville@xd.fi>
Vincent Driessen <vincent@3rdcloud.com>
Vincent Rischmann <vincent@rischamnn.info>
Yaniv Aknin <yaniv@aknin.name>
Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx>