Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
44 lines (42 sloc) 1.53 KB
# This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
# by tools/gen_authors.sh.
Amitava Shee <amitava.shee@gmail.com>
Anthony Richardson <anthony@anthonyrichardson.com>
Attila Szegedi <szegedia@gmail.com>
Bob Zoller <bob@zoller.us>
Braden Shepherdson <braden.shepherdson@gmail.com>
Brendan Ribera <brendan.ribera@gmail.com>
Charles Oliver Nutter <headius@headius.com>
Daniel Jackoway <danjdel@gmail.com>
David Calavera <david.calavera@gmail.com>
Hamlet D'Arcy <hamletdrc@gmail.com>
Ian Dees <undees@gmail.com>
Jan Stępień <jstepien@users.sourceforge.net>
Justin Bradford <jabradford@gmail.com>
Keith Swallow <keithcelt@gmail.com>
Marko Kocic <marko.kocic@gmail.com>
Michelangelo Altamore <michelangelo@altamore.org>
Nathan Weizenbaum <nex342@gmail.com>
Nick Howard <ndh@baroquebobcat.com>
Nick Howard <nhoward@twitter.com>
Nick Howard <nick@gnipcentral.com>
Pepijn de Vos <pepijndevos@gmail.com>
Peter Powell <petpow@saberuk.com>
Phil Hagelberg <technomancy@gmail.com>
Ralph Moritz <ralph.moeritz@outlook.com>
Ryan Brown <ribrdb@gmail.com>
Ryan Brown <ribrdb@google.com>
Sebastian Delmont <sd@notso.net>
Shiv Shankar Menon <shiv@nighthacker.org>
Steve Hannah <steve@weblite.ca>
Steven! Ragnarök <steven@nuclearsandwich.com>
Sunrim KIM (keen) <3han5chou7@gmail.com>
Sébastien Le Callonnec <sebastien@weblogism.com>
Thomas Lee <me@tomlee.co>
consiliens <consiliens@gmail.com>
headius <none@none>
headius@cnutter.local <none@none>
headius@localhost <none@none>
ribrdb <ribrdb@gmail.com>
rogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
xraid <xraid@iprobot.com>