Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 81 lines (60 sloc) 2.017 kB
6d573ed @banker minor: doc cleanup; extracted credits
banker authored
1 Adrian Madrid, aemadrid@gmail.com
2 * bin/mongo_console
3 * examples/benchmarks.rb
4 * examples/irb.rb
5 * Modifications to examples/simple.rb
6 * Found plenty of bugs and missing features.
7 * Ruby 1.9 support.
8 * Gem support.
9 * Many other code suggestions and improvements.
10
11 Aman Gupta, aman@tmm1.net
12 * Collection#save
159903e @banker BUMP 1.0; minor doc / example fixes
banker authored
13 * Noted bug in returning query batch size.
6d573ed @banker minor: doc cleanup; extracted credits
banker authored
14
15 Jon Crosby, jon@joncrosby.me
16 * Some code clean-up
17
18 John Nunemaker, http://railstips.org
19 * Collection#create_index takes symbols as well as strings
20 * Fix for Collection#save
21 * Add logger convenience methods to connection and database
22
23 David James, djames@sunlightfoundation.com
24 * Fix dates to return as UTC
25
26 Paul Dlug, paul.dlug@gmail.com
27 * Generate _id on the client side if not provided
28 * Collection#insert and Collection#save return _id
29
30 Durran Jordan, durran@gmail.com
31 * DB#collections
32 * Support for specifying sort order as array of [key, direction] pairs
5cdf835 @banker BUMP 0.18.3
banker authored
33 * OrderedHash#update aliases to merge!
6d573ed @banker minor: doc cleanup; extracted credits
banker authored
34
35 Cyril Mougel, cyril.mougel@gmail.com
36 * Initial logging support
37 * Test case
38
39 Jack Chen, chendo on github
40 * Test case + fix for deserializing pre-epoch Time instances
41
42 Michael Bernstein, mrb on github
43 * #sort method for Cursor instances
44
45 Paulo Ahahgon, pahagon on github
46 * removed hard limit
47
48 Les Hill, leshill on github
49 * OrderedHash#each returns self
50
51 Sean Cribbs, seancribbs on github
3575e21 @banker minor: credits
banker authored
52 * Modified standard_benchmark to allow profiling
53 * c ext for faster ObjectID creation
6d573ed @banker minor: doc cleanup; extracted credits
banker authored
54
55 Sunny Hirai
56 * Suggested hashcode fix for Mongo::ObjectID
57 * Noted index ordering bug.
3575e21 @banker minor: credits
banker authored
58 * GridFS performance boost
6d573ed @banker minor: doc cleanup; extracted credits
banker authored
59
60 Christos Trochalakis
61 * Added map/reduce helper
62
63 Blythe Dunham
64 * Added finalize option to map/reduce
5cdf835 @banker BUMP 0.18.3
banker authored
65
66 Matt Powell (fauxparse)
67 * Added GridStore#mv
68
69 Patrick Collison
70 * Added safe mode for Collection#remove
d2be7e3 @banker minor: initial release notes for 0.20
banker authored
71
72 Chuck Remes
73 * Extraction of BSON into separate gems
74 * Extensions compile on Rubinius
75
76 Dmitrii Golub (Houdini) and Jacques Crocker (railsjedi)
77 * Support open to exclude fields on query
159903e @banker BUMP 1.0; minor doc / example fixes
banker authored
78
79 dfitzgibbon
80 * patch for ensuring bson_ext compatibility with early release of Ruby 1.8.5
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.