Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

70 lines (52 sloc) 1.699 kb
Adrian Madrid, aemadrid@gmail.com
* bin/mongo_console
* examples/benchmarks.rb
* examples/irb.rb
* Modifications to examples/simple.rb
* Found plenty of bugs and missing features.
* Ruby 1.9 support.
* Gem support.
* Many other code suggestions and improvements.
Aman Gupta, aman@tmm1.net
* Collection#save
Jon Crosby, jon@joncrosby.me
* Some code clean-up
John Nunemaker, http://railstips.org
* Collection#create_index takes symbols as well as strings
* Fix for Collection#save
* Add logger convenience methods to connection and database
David James, djames@sunlightfoundation.com
* Fix dates to return as UTC
Paul Dlug, paul.dlug@gmail.com
* Generate _id on the client side if not provided
* Collection#insert and Collection#save return _id
Durran Jordan, durran@gmail.com
* DB#collections
* Support for specifying sort order as array of [key, direction] pairs
* OrderedHash#update aliases to merge!
Cyril Mougel, cyril.mougel@gmail.com
* Initial logging support
* Test case
Jack Chen, chendo on github
* Test case + fix for deserializing pre-epoch Time instances
Michael Bernstein, mrb on github
* #sort method for Cursor instances
Paulo Ahahgon, pahagon on github
* removed hard limit
Les Hill, leshill on github
* OrderedHash#each returns self
Sean Cribbs, seancribbs on github
* Modified standard_benchmark to allow profiling
* c ext for faster ObjectID creation
Sunny Hirai
* Suggested hashcode fix for Mongo::ObjectID
* Noted index ordering bug.
* GridFS performance boost
Christos Trochalakis
* Added map/reduce helper
Blythe Dunham
* Added finalize option to map/reduce
Matt Powell (fauxparse)
* Added GridStore#mv
Patrick Collison
* Added safe mode for Collection#remove
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.