Block or report user

Organizations

@rails @github @radiant @vcr
@aungzanbaw
aung zan baw aungzanbaw

Ruby & JS dev.

fairway.com.mm Yangon, Myanmar

@kvz
Kevin van Zonneveld kvz

JavaScript • Unix • Open Source • Founded @transloadit • Created @tus

Transloadit Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@sserrato
Sergio Serrato sserrato

Product guy with a passion for research, analytics and tech.

Santa Monica, California, US

@clay-f
F clay-f

just for fun

china

@webhacking
hax0r webhacking

21 years old

Seoul, Republic of Korea

@xamaringeek
Base team xamaringeek

small team, BIG think

USA

@dbobrov
Dmitry Bobrov dbobrov

:pizza:

Moscow, Russia

@dlt
Dalto Curvelano Jr dlt

I like to delete code

Toptal Belo Horizonte, Brasil

@shilch
Simon shilch

Student from Germany.

School Germany

@64octets
Mesbah Uddin 64octets

Linux Security Solution Developer at School of Freelancing

School Of Freelancing Comilla

@BrianOn99
Chiu Yue Chun BrianOn99

Arch Linux / LxQt / neovim / lilyterm. I love ruby, but write Java for a living

CUHK Hong Kong

@dipak-pawar
Dipak Pawar dipak-pawar

Software Engineer

Red Hat Inc Banglore

@kboygit
Kirby James kboygit

├── HELLO └──Welcome

Los Angeles,CA

@lrp910312
Legend lrp910312

Neusoft China-GuangDong-ShenZhen

@mblair
Matt Blair mblair

🤓

@Figma San Francisco, CA

@irliao
Ryan Liao irliao

Software Engineer

Intuit San Diego, CA

@owebboy
Oliver Pope owebboy

seventeen year old web developer. taking it one line at a time.

St. Joseph, Michigan

@landguy423
landguy423 landguy423

Professional Web/Mobile developer

@okuramasafumi
Okura Masafumi okuramasafumi

Freelance software developer. Ruby, Rails, Go.

Freelancer Tokyo, Japan

@ojiry
Ryoji Yoshioka ojiry

Anime, Manga, and Game Otaku.

Japan

@minademian
Mina Demian minademian

Web Developer - HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, less, npm, Grunt

Stockholm, Sweden

@shabbir-ahmed
Shabbir Ahmed shabbir-ahmed

I am a full-time backend programmer at web. I have been in the field for nearly few years . I am a blogger, developer and overall thinker.

Salah Software Solution Sylhet, Bangladesh

@AgtLucas
Lucas AgtLucas

Front End Developer. Working with React, React Native and other cool things!

@garageborn Jaraguá do Sul - Brazil

@crsmltnte
crsmltnte crsmltnte

Live life one day at a time...

@ramonlg
Ramon Lopes ramonlg

Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

@zarkodam
Žarko Dam zarkodam

6tactics Croatia, Zagreb

@tvvocold
Ray tvvocold

Do cool things that doesn't matter.

@CODING