Skip to content
:bowtie:
:bowtie:
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block mitogh

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@moderntribe @moxie-lean @jsPolyfill
Block or report user

Report or block mitogh

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@chrisvanpatten
Chris Van Patten chrisvanpatten
WordPress core contributor, Gutenberg core team member, and Technical Lead.

New York, NY

@nealfennimore
Neal Fennimore nealfennimore
UI specialist. Security enthusiast

@moderntribe Greater NYC Area

@nirkaufman
Nir Kaufman nirkaufman
Google Developer Expert in web technologies and Angular, active worldwide public speaker and trainer, tech community activist (ReactNYC, AngularNYC)

@500tech

@bvaughn
Brian Vaughn bvaughn
React JS core team at @facebook; formerly at @treasure-data and @google.

@facebook Mountain View, CA

@pedronauck
Pedro Nauck pedronauck
Javascript and open source enthusiast ♥ Creator of docz and reworm.

@upbitco Florianópolis/SC

@fzaninotto
Francois Zaninotto fzaninotto
Open-source software enthusiast, React.js, Node.js and PHP expert, Lean & Agile management practicioner, Leadership & motivation experimenter, CEO @marmelab

@marmelab Nancy, France

@borkweb
Matthew Batchelder borkweb

Plymouth, New Hampshire, USA

@ckpicker
Casey Picker ckpicker
Senior Frontend Engineer

@RedVentures Charlotte, NC

@lucatume
theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei) lucatume

theAverageDev Bologna, Italy

@barryhughes
Barry Hughes barryhughes

Forthrobot Vancouver Island, Canada

@sc0ttkclark
Scott Kingsley Clark sc0ttkclark
Lead Product Developer @moderntribe, Lead Developer @pods-framework

@moderntribe Dallas, TX, USA

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at @google. Creator of @preactjs and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro
Designer, developer @UrbanCompass. Making JS plugins @metafizzy

Compass Alexandria, VA

@sokra
Tobias Koppers sokra
Author of webpack

Germany

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@Rulox
Raúl Rulox
From Tenerife

@nginxinc Tenerife

@Yonet
Yönet Yonet
Google Developer Expert Angular, Web Technologies. @Azure Advocate for Spatial Computing twitter.com/AysSomething

@Azure @Code4GoodWeek San Francisco

@boennemann
Stephan Bönnemann-Walenta boennemann

Freelance Software Engineer Berlin, Europe

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. Born 1977. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@robdodson
Rob Dodson robdodson

Google San Francisco, CA

@hueniverse
Eran Hammer hueniverse

Sideway Inc. Los Gatos, CA

@hemanth
hemanth.hm hemanth
A computer polyglot CLI, web and unix philosophy ❤️'r. Part of @yeoman. Google Developer Expert. Google LaunchPad Mentor Community leader @duckduckgo

@paypal California

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel
Software Engineer @ Lyft. xGoogler, Chrome team. ❤️all things web.

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@vsavkin
Victor Savkin vsavkin
Victor is a co-founder of Nrwl. He builds open-source dev tools for monorepos.

Nrwl.io Toronto

@gau1991
Gaurav Ashtikar gau1991
Chef and Ansible Expert, Cloud Automation Engineer

Applied AI Consulting Pune, India

@pbakaus
Paul Bakaus pbakaus

Google San Francisco

@szpak
Marcin Zajączkowski szpak
Areas of expertise: ✔ Automatic Testing / TDD ✔ Software Craftsmanship / Code Quality ✔ Concurrency / Reactive Systems ✔ Continuous Delivery
@nogtini
Joey Di Nardo nogtini
Making the garden.

Virginia Beach, VA

@fervisa
Fernando Villalobos fervisa

LogicalBricks Solutions Oaxaca, México

@jeresig
John Resig jeresig
Principal Architect at @Khan

@Khan Brooklyn, NY

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@philipwalton
Philip Walton philipwalton

Google San Francisco, CA

@tlovett1
Taylor Lovett tlovett1
Vice President of Engineering at 10up

10up Inc Washington DC

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@desaiuditd
Udit Desai desaiuditd

Nine Publishing Sydney, Australia

@hdragomir
Horia Dragomir hdragomir
UI Developer, Hungry and Foolish

FACEBOOK inc San Francisco

@1Marc
Marc Grabanski 1Marc
Equipping developers with truer wisdom and better tools. CEO & UI Developer of Frontend Masters

@FrontendMasters Minneapolis, Minnesota, US

@IonicaBizau
Ionică Bizău (Johnny B.) IonicaBizau
Programmer, Geek, Pianist, College Dropout, Learner, Mentor, Dreamer, Vegetarian, Jesus follower, Founder and CEO of @Bloggify

@Bloggify @cdnjs @nodejs

@daneden
Daniel Eden daneden
Designer, writing & thinking about Design Systems.

Facebook London, UK

You can’t perform that action at this time.