Block or report user

Organizations

@stripe
@nikgraf
Nik Graf nikgraf

Passionate about Software Architecture, UX, Skiing & Triathlons

Serverless Vienna / San Francisco

@herrstucki
Jeremy Stucki herrstucki

Tech lead @interactivethings

Interactive Things

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock

I design tools for humans. Creator of @d3. Former @nytgraphics editor.

San Francisco, CA

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal

Creator of NodeConf and request.

Node.js Foundation San Francisco

@0x00A
paolo fragomeni 0x00A

co-founder @voltraco

https://voltra.co NYC

@nathanmarz
Nathan Marz nathanmarz

San Francisco / New York

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr

cruiser not a racer

Mad Science New Zealand

@drusepth
Andrew Brown drusepth

Creator of awesome things.

@indentlabs Amsterdam, NL

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny

While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

PayPal USA

@Marak
Marak Marak

New York City, New York

@jfhbrook
Joshua Holbrook jfhbrook

@fusioneng New York City

@pkrumins
Peteris Krumins pkrumins

CEO Browserling Inc. Future rich person and ace programmer.

Browserling SF Bay Area

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@dshaw
Dan Shaw dshaw

CTO of @NodeSource

@NodeSource San Francisco, CA