Permalink
Browse files

0.4014

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9bcb99c commit 24febd7c4e6dfb48d2ca552fc783b274d303a64f @miyagawa committed Jun 3, 2015
Showing with 7 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +3 −0 Changes
  2. +3 −2 META.json
  3. +1 −1 lib/Starman.pm
View
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@ Revision history for Perl extension Starman
{{$NEXT}}
+0.4014 2015-06-03 12:01:00 PDT
+ - Treat ECONNRESET like EPIPE (i.e. ignore), not as a fatal error #114 (Tim Bunce)
+
0.4013 2015-05-14 15:01:20 PDT
- Fixed some bad git merges.
View
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@
"web" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/Starman"
}
},
- "version" : "0.4013",
+ "version" : "0.4014",
"x_contributors" : [
"Adam Guthrie <adam.guthrie@dvlgames.com>",
"Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net>",
@@ -96,7 +96,8 @@
"Piotr Roszatycki <piotr.roszatycki@gmail.com>",
"Robert Sedlacek <r.sedlacek@shadowcat.co.uk>",
"Slobodan Mišković <slobodan@miskovic.ca>",
- "spleenjack <spleenjack@gmail.com>"
+ "spleenjack <spleenjack@gmail.com>",
+ "Tim Bunce <Tim.Bunce@pobox.com>"
]
}
View
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package Starman;
use strict;
use 5.008_001;
-our $VERSION = '0.4013';
+our $VERSION = '0.4014';
1;
__END__

0 comments on commit 24febd7

Please sign in to comment.