Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

58 lines (39 sloc) 1.825 kB
Revision history for Module::Install::CPANfile
{{$NEXT}}
0.9025 2013-03-24 23:27:57 PDT
- rebuild package with new Milla to support script
0.9024 2013-03-23 21:29:41 PDT
- Make it non-trial
0.9023 2013-03-23 21:26:07 PDT
- mymeta-cpanfile: Added options to filter specific phases and types
0.9022 2013-03-23 20:34:30 America/Los_Angeles
- Convert to Milla
- Made CPAN::Meta and ::Prereqs a hard requirement than runtime optional
0.9021 Sat Mar 23 09:11:46 PDT 2013
- added mymeta-cpanfile utility script for migration from Makefile.PL/Build.PL
0.9020 Sat Mar 23 02:48:50 PDT 2013
- Implemeneted from_prereqs, to_string and save utility methods,
to allow creating a new cpanfile out of (MY)META files
0.9010 Fri Feb 15 13:24:40 PST 2013
- Fix the package name in the example
0.9009 Thu Feb 7 09:24:11 PST 2013
- Fixed CPAN::Meta dependency in the test (Chris Weyl)
0.9008 Wed Jan 30 21:53:32 PST 2013
- Added merge_meta method to be used in Module::Install::CPANfile
0.9007 Sat Apr 14 14:55:49 CST 2012
- Fixed documentation
0.9006 Fri Apr 13 07:30:33 JST 2012
- Alias prereqs method to prereq
0.9005 Thu Apr 12 20:41:27 JST 2012
- Include all files into Module/CPANfile.pm
0.9004 Thu Apr 12 18:31:59 JST 2012
- Renamed the distribution
0.9003 Sat Apr 7 01:26:04 PDT 2012
- Don't use $! in error checks because we don't open file there.
This also caused issues in 5.8 where $! isn't often cleared
0.9002 Sat Apr 7 01:14:00 PDT 2012
- Fixed the test again to not fail on 5.8
0.9001 Tue Apr 3 04:30:31 CEST 2012
- Added t/samples in the directory so the test won't fail
0.9000 Sun Apr 1 15:10:36 CEST 2012
- Initial version
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.