Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

53 lines (45 sloc) 1.727 kB
Cobbler Authors
============
Cobbler is written & maintained by:
Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com>
Patches and other contributions from:
Joseph Boyer Jr. <jboyer@liquidnet.com>
David Brown <dmlb2000@gmail.com>
James Bowes <jbowes@redhat.com>
James Cammarata <jimi@sgnx.net>
Carsten Clasohm <cclasohm@redhat.com>
C. Daniel Chase <dan@cdchase.com>
Carsten Clasohm <clasohm@redhat.com>
Charles Duffy <charles_duffy@messageone.com>
Máirín Duffy <duffy@redhat.com>
John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com>
Dan Guernsey <danpg102@gmail.com>
Dave Hatton <dave@davehatton.it>
Scott Henson <shenson@redhat.com>
Tru Huynh <tru@pasteur.fr>
Matt Hyclak <hyclak@math.ohiou.edu>
Pablo Iranzo Gómez <pablo.iranzo@redhat.com>
Mihai Ibanescu <mihai.ibanescu@gmail.com>
Vito Laurenza <vitolaurenza@gmail.com>
Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com>
David Lutterkort <dlutter@redhat.com>
Bryan Mason' <bjmason@redhat.com>
Lester M. <needwork@gmail.com>
Bryan Mason' <bjmason@redhat.com>
Sean Millichamp <sean@bruenor.org>
Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Perry Myers <pmyers@redhat.com>
Jack Neely <jjneely@ncsu.edu>
Lassi Pölönen <lassi.polonen@helsinki.fi>
Ben Riggs <rigg0022@umn.edu>
Jeremy Rosengren <jeremy@rosengren.org>
Adam Rosenwald <thestrider@gmail.com>
Christophe Sahut <csahut@nogoa.org>
Scott Seago <sseago@redhat.com>
Al Tobey <tobert@gmail.com>
Ronald van den Blink <ronald@a61.nl>
Thomas Uhde <thomas.uhde@KabelDeutschland.de>
John L. Villalovos <john@sodarock.com>
Tim Verhoeven <tim.verhoeven.be@gmail.com>
[...send patches to get your name here...]
-- End
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.