Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
74 lines (73 sloc) 2.07 KB
{
"name": "yuidocjs",
"version": "0.3.35",
"description": "YUIDoc, YUI's JavaScript Documentation engine.",
"author": "Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com>",
"bugs": { "url" : "http://github.com/yui/yuidoc/issues" },
"contributors": [
{ "name": "Adam Moore", "email": "amoore@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Ryan Grove", "email": "ryan@wonko.com" },
{ "name": "Eric Ferraiuolo", "email": "eferraiuolo@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Felipe Gasper", "email": "felipe@cpanel.net" },
{ "name": "Evan Goer", "email": "evan@goer.org" },
{ "name": "Alberto Gragera", "email": "albgra@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Pat Cavit", "email": "pcavit@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Kazuhito Hokamura", "email": "k.hokamura@gmail.com" }
],
"engines": {
"node" : ">=0.4.0"
},
"keywords": [
"yui",
"jsdoc",
"coffeescript",
"api",
"documentation",
"javadoc",
"docs",
"apidocs"
],
"main": "./lib/index",
"bin" : { "yuidoc" : "./lib/cli.js" },
"dependencies": {
"yui": "3.8.0",
"rimraf": "~2.0.0",
"node-markdown": "~0.1.0",
"minimatch": "~0.1.0",
"graceful-fs": ">=1.1.1",
"express": "~2.5.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"yuitest": ">=0.7.3",
"selleck": "~0.1"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "make test"
},
"preferGlobal": "true",
"licenses":[
{
"type" : "BSD",
"url" : "https://github.com/yui/yuidoc/blob/master/LICENSE"
}
],
"repository": {
"type":"git",
"url":"http://github.com/yui/yuidoc.git"
},
"yuidoc": {
"name": "YUIDoc",
"logo": "http://yuilibrary.com/img/yui-logo.png",
"options": {
"external": {
"data": "http://yuilibrary.com/yui/docs/api/data.json"
},
"linkNatives": "true",
"attributesEmit": "true",
"paths": [
"./lib"
],
"outdir": "./output/api"
}
}
}