Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
154 lines (152 sloc) 8.34 KB
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: mlpack
Upstream-Contact: Ryan Curtin <ryan@ratml.org>
Source:
http://www.mlpack.org/
git://github.com/mlpack/mlpack.git
Files: *
Copyright:
Copyright 2008-2018, Ryan Curtin <ryan@ratml.org>
Copyright 2008-2013, Bill March <march@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2008-2012, Dongryeol Lee <dongryel@cc.gatech.edu>
Copyright 2008-2013, Nishant Mehta <niche@cc.gatech.edu>
Copyright 2008-2013, Parikshit Ram <p.ram@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2010-2012, James Cline <james.cline@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2010-2013, Sterling Peet <sterling.peet@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2011-2012, Matthew Amidon <mamidon@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2011-2012, Neil Slagle <npslagle@gmail.com>
Copyright 2011, Ajinkya Kale <kaleajinkya@gmail.com>
Copyright 2011, Vlad Grantcharov <vlad321@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2011, Noah Kauffman <notoriousnoah@gmail.com>
Copyright 2012, Rajendran Mohan <rmohan88@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2012, Trironk Kiatkungwanglai <trironk@gmail.com>
Copyright 2012, Patrick Mason <patrick.s.mason@gmail.com>
Copyright 2013-2018, Marcus Edel <marcus.edel@fu-berlin.de>
Copyright 2013, Mudit Raj Gupta <mudit.raaj.gupta@gmail.com>
Copyright 2013-2018, Sumedh Ghaisas <sumedhghaisas@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Michael Fox <michaelfox99@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Ryan Birmingham <birm@gatech.edu>
Copyright 2014, Siddharth Agrawal <siddharth.950@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Saheb Motiani <saheb210692@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Yash Vadalia <yashdv@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Abhishek Laddha <laddhaabhishek11@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Vahab Akbarzadeh <v.akbarzadeh@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Andrew Wells <andrewmw94@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Zhihao Lou <lzh1984@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014, Udit Saxena <saxenda.udit@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014-2015, Stephen Tu <tu.stephenl@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014-2015, Jaskaran Singh <jaskaranvirdi@ymail.com>
Copyright 2015&2017, Shangtong Zhang <zhangshangtong.cpp@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015, Hritik Jain <hritik.jain.cse13@itbhu.ac.in>
Copyright 2015, Vladimir Glazachev <glazachev.vladimir@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015, QiaoAn Chen <kazenoyumechen@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015, Janzen Brewer <jahabrewer@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015, Trung Dinh <dinhanhtrung@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015-2017, Tham Ngap Wei <thamngapwei@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015, Grzegorz Krajewski <krajekg@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015, Joseph Mariadassou <joe.mariadassou@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015, Pavel Zhigulin <pashaworking@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Andy Fang <AndyFang.DZ@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016-2018, Barak Pearlmutter <barak+git@pearlmutter.net>
Copyright 2016, Ivari Horm <ivari@risk.ee>
Copyright 2016, Dhawal Arora <d.p.arora1@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Alexander Leinoff <alexander-leinoff@uiowa.edu>
Copyright 2016, Palash Ahuja <abhor902@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Yannis Mentekidis <mentekid@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Ranjan Mondal <ranjan.rev@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016-2018, Mikhail Lozhnikov <lozhnikovma@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Marcos Pividori <marcos.pividori@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Keon Kim <kwk236@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Nilay Jain <nilayjain13@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Peter Lehner <peter.lehner@dlr.de>
Copyright 2016, Anuraj Kanodia <akanuraj200@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Ivan Georgiev <ivan@jonan.info>
Copyright 2016, Shikhar Bhardwaj <shikharbhardwaj68@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Yashu Seth <yashuseth2503@gmail.com>
Copyright 2016, Mike Izbicki <mike@izbicki.me>
Copyright 2017, Sudhanshu Ranjan <sranjan.sud@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Piyush Jaiswal <piyush.jaiswal@st.niituniversity.in>
Copyright 2017, Dinesh Raj <dinu.iota@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Vivek Pal <vivekpal.dtu@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Prasanna Patil <prasannapatil08@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Lakshya Agrawal <zeeshan.lakshya@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Praveen Ch <chvsp972911@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Kirill Mishchenko <ki.mishchenko@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Abhinav Moudgil <abhinavmoudgil95@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Thyrix Yang <thyrixyang@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Sagar B Hathwar <sagarbhathwar@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Nishanth Hegde <hegde.nishanth@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Parminder Singh <parmsingh101@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, CodeAi <benjamin.bales@assrc.us>
Copyright 2017, Franciszek Stokowacki <franek.stokowacki@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Samikshya Chand <samikshya289@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, N Rajiv Vaidyanathan <rajivvaidyanathan4@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017, Kartik Nighania <kartiknighania@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017-2018, Eugene Freyman <evg.freyman@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017-2018, Manish Kumar <manish887kr@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017-2018, Haritha Sreedharan Nair <haritha1313@gmail.com>
Copyright 2017-2018, Sourabh Varshney <sourabhvarshney111@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Projyal Dev <projyal@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Nikhil Goel <nikhilgoel199797@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Shikhar Jaiswal <jaiswalshikhar87@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, B Kartheek Reddy <bkartheekreddy@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Atharva Khandait <akhandait45@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Wenhao Huang <wenhao.huang.work@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018-2019, Roberto Hueso <robertohueso96@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Prabhat Sharma <prabhatsharma7298@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Tan Jun An <yamidarkxxx@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Moksh Jain <mokshjn00@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Manthan-R-Sheth <manthanrsheth96@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Namrata Mukhija <namratamukhija@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Conrad Sanderson
Copyright 2018, Thanasis Mattas <mattasa@auth.gr>
Copyright 2018, Shashank Shekhar <contactshashankshekhar@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Yasmine Dumouchel <yasmine.dumouchel@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, German Lancioni
Copyright 2018, Arash Abghari <arash.abghari@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018, Ayush Chamoli
Copyright 2018, Tommi Laivamaa <tommi.laivamaa@protonmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Kim SangYeon <sy0814k@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Niteya Shah <niteya.56@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Toshal Agrawal <tagrawal1339@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Dan Timson
Copyright 2019, Miguel Canteras <mcanteras@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Bishwa Karki <karkeebishwa1@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Mehul Kumar Nirala <mehulkumarnirala@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Yashwant Singh Parihar <yashwantsingh.sngh@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Heet Sankesara <heetsankesara3@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Jeffin Sam <sam.jeffin@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Vikas S Shetty <shettyvikas209@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Khizir Siddiqui <khizirsiddiqui@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Tejasvi Tomar <tstomar@outlook.com>
Copyright 2019, Jai Agarwal <jai.bhageria@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Ziyang Jiang <zij004@alumni.stanford.edu>
Copyright 2019, Rohit Kartik <rohit.audrey@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019, Aditya Viki <adityaviki01@gmail.com>
License: BSD-3-clause
All rights reserved.
.
Redistribution and use of mlpack in source and binary forms, with or without
modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met:
.
1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright notice, this
list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
.
2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright notice,
this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the documentation and/or
other materials provided with the distribution.
.
3. Neither the name of the copyright holder nor the names of its contributors
may be used to endorse or promote products derived from this software without
specific prior written permission.
.
THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS "AS IS" AND
ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED
WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE
DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT HOLDER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR
ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES
(INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES;
LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON
ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
(INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
You can’t perform that action at this time.