Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
51 lines (50 sloc) 1.8 KB
# Authors ordered by first contribution.
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Jeremy Hinegardner <jeremy@hinegardner.org>
Sergey Shepelev <temotor@gmail.com>
Joe Damato <ice799@gmail.com>
tomika <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
Phoenix Sol <phoenix@burninglabs.com>
Cliff Frey <cliff@meraki.com>
Ewen Cheslack-Postava <ewencp@cs.stanford.edu>
Santiago Gala <sgala@apache.org>
Tim Becker <tim.becker@syngenio.de>
Jeff Terrace <jterrace@gmail.com>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tim Becker <tim.becker@kuriositaet.de>
Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
Cliff Frey <clifffrey@gmail.com>
Jon Kolb <jon@b0g.us>
Fouad Mardini <f.mardini@gmail.com>
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
koichik <koichik@improvement.jp>
Andre Caron <andre.l.caron@gmail.com>
Ivo Raisr <ivosh@ivosh.net>
James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@november-eleven.fr>
Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
Martell Malone <martellmalone@gmail.com>
Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>
BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Peter Faiman <peter@thepicard.org>
Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net>
Tóth Tamás <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
Patrik Stutz <patrik.stutz@gmail.com>
Cam Swords <cam.swords@gmail.com>
Chris Dickinson <christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com>
Uli Köhler <ukoehler@btronik.de>
Charlie Somerville <charlie@charliesomerville.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
runner <runner.mei@gmail.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
David Wragg <david@wragg.org>