Block or report user

Report or block mmckegg

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Level @loopjs @ssbc @livejs
@01Leviathan10
Marko Milicevic 01Leviathan10
Front End Developer, enthusiast of mechanical engineering, doing my next degree in Management and Engineering in IT.

Serbia

@2color
Daniel Norman 2color
K8S, Concourse, Decentralisation, Blockchains, ECMA, Golang.

@optiopay Berlin Germany

@2xAA
Sam Wray 2xAA
The polygamous relationship of music, programming and visual arts. Part of @livejs

@wearekitty UK

@adamrenklint
Adam Renklint adamrenklint
Co-founder and CTO of Pitch. Web developer and wonky algobeat coder. Passionate about Clojure/Script. Previously @wunderlist @Microsoft.

@pitch-io Berlin, Germany

@adityapooniya
Docworld adityapooniya

Docworld Inc. Jaipur, Bangalore, India

@agentlewis
Daniel Lewis agentlewis

Root Systems Wellington, NZ

@ahdinosaur
Mikey ahdinosaur
{ artist , developer , teacher } working in @enspiral on software for group resource coordination.

@root-systems Wellington, New Zealand

@ajarouih
Aymen Jarouih ajarouih
FullStack developer / SEO Consultant 🙏 , I build tools that help people do things better.

The Internet

@ajaymenon0
Ajay Menon ajaymenon0
Skillz: { HTML/CSS, JS: { React, jQuery }, PS, Music: {Composing, Programming, Playing}, Memes } -- I spew tweets at @dinosaras -- Vim >> Emac

Quintype Bangalore

@ajoslin
Andrew Joslin ajoslin
Javascript. Past: Ionic, ngMaterial, Eaze, Fact0ry. Current: Full-stack Consulting.

USA

@alexanderwallin
Alexander Wallin alexanderwallin
Strolling about everywhere and anywhere in the digital online soup. Mainly through JavaScript and pixels.

Järvsö, Sweden

@alexfalcucci
Alexsander Falcucci alexfalcucci
Quite simply, I love what I do.

@luizalabs Brazil, Franca - São Paulo.

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@AliSawari
Ali Sawari AliSawari
a humble Web Developer 😃 and a JS enthusiast. "if you can think it, you can do it"👍

Ahwaz, Iran

@amilajack
Amila Welihinda amilajack
Autodidact. Open Sourcerer. Working to improve DX for the web platform. Prev. at @uber @NVIDIA @trulywireless https://twitter.com/amilajack

Fremont, CA

@AndrejHronco
AndrejHronco
Developer at Keith McMillen Instruments. Musician, tinkerer, generative sound improviser.

Oakland, CA

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ansonkao
Anson Kao ansonkao
Hi. My name is Anson, and I'm based out of Toronto. I am fanatically obsessed with the intersection of music, technology, and design.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@ansuz
ansuz ansuz
ansuz

ansuz Paris, Hyperboria

@artlantis
Oğuz Çelikdemir artlantis

ARTLantis Web Development & Design Studios ISTANBUL

@arturi
Artur Paikin arturi

@transloadit New York

@AsciencioAlex
Alex Asciencio AsciencioAlex
Developer in Java, PHP, Python and C++
@ashlynbaum
Ashlyn Baum ashlynbaum

@trajectnz Wellington, NZ

@ashumeow
Aswini S ashumeow
Works as a Programmer

Middle East

@auchenberg
Kenneth Auchenberg auchenberg

@Microsoft Seattle, WA, USA

@audiosmith
Rowan Smith audiosmith

Wellington, New Zealand

@axelav
Axel Anderson axelav
js, dirt bikes, 💤.🌎

Brooklyn, NY

@baptistebriel
Baptiste Briel baptistebriel
freelance creative developer. ½ of suspended animations. previously @ watsondg, build in amsterdam & sparkk

creative developer los angeles, ca

@barkinet
Mustapha Ben Daoud Barki barkinet
Engineer automation beta iOS crashing browsers 🌊💻👑😊🌹❤️🇲🇦

At home Morocco

@bboydflo
Florin Cosmin bboydflo
getting better at failing

Denmark

@bcherny
Boris Cherny bcherny
⚡ TypeScript/JavaScript/Haskell ⚡ SF TypeScript Meetup

@Facebook San Francisco