Skip to content

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
  • Pro

Organizations

@GoogleChrome @MobileChromeApps
@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@0xfe
Mohit Cheppudira 0xfe
i am jack's wasted life

principal engineer @google Waterloo, Canada

@Marak
Marak

New York City, New York

@rianquinn
Rian Quinn rianquinn
@rianpquinn https://www.linkedin.com/in/rian-quinn-ph-d-7a40609

Assured Information Security, Inc. Denver Colorado

@ivan-cukic
Ivan Čukić ivan-cukic
dr Ivan Čukić, author of "Functional Programming in C++" (http://cukic.co/to/fp-in-cpp), KDAB and KDE developer and Free/Libre Software enthusiast

KDE

@borismus
Boris Smus borismus
Interaction engineer. Input & sensors, music & audio, and the web platform.

@google Seattle

@marcoscaceres
Marcos Cáceres marcoscaceres
Standards Engineer at @mozilla working on @w3c specs and future web stuff.

Mozilla Around the world, around the world...

@grahamkennery
Graham Kennery grahamkennery

Videostream Kitchener, ON, Canada

@kevfromireland
Kevin Boyle kevfromireland

Gearset Cambridge, UK

@raganwald
Reg Braithwaite raganwald
@PagerDuty, formerly @github, @unspace, devtopia, kl group/sitraka, codestorm, publishing revenue partners. javascript allongé, what i learned from failure, &c.

@PagerDuty Toronto, Canada

@TooTallNate
Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate
Programmer / Nerd. Former @nodejs core committer. Revolutionizing deployments @vercel. Before you ask, I'm 6’6”

@vercel San Francisco, CA

@chandlerc
Chandler Carruth chandlerc

Google, Inc Mountain View, CA

@jyasskin
Jeffrey Yasskin jyasskin

@google Portland, OR

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
Principal Engineer at GitHub npm inventor, founder npm, Inc. Former Node BDFL. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all. He/him

GitHub Oakland CA

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal
Creator of NodeConf and request.

Protocol Labs San Francisco

@ballmw
Michael Ball ballmw

Source Main Maineville, OH

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Building faster, more secure, and engaging open web. Director of Developer Relations at @google.

Google San Francisco, CA

@dj2
dan sinclair dj2
Software Writer.

@google @chromium Waterloo

@sowbug
Mike Tsao sowbug

Silicon Valley, California

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@WalterBright
Walter Bright WalterBright

Digital Mars Pacific Northwest

@andralex
Andrei Alexandrescu andralex
Researcher, software engineer, and author.

D Language Foundation Boston Greater Area

@natduca
Nat Duca natduca

Google Menlo Park, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.