Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Tree: 515129e2db
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

88 lines (77 sloc) 2.645 kB
require 'rubygems'
require 'rake'
$LOAD_PATH.unshift('lib')
require 'mysql2psql/version'
begin
require 'jeweler'
Jeweler::Tasks.new do |gem|
gem.name = "mysql2psql"
gem.version = Mysql2psql::Version::STRING
gem.summary = %Q{Tool for converting mysql database to postgresql}
gem.description = %Q{It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to
postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.}
gem.email = "gallagher.paul@gmail.com"
gem.homepage = "http://github.com/tardate/mysql2postgresql"
gem.authors = [
"Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>",
"Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>",
"Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>",
"Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>",
"James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>",
"quel <github@quelrod.net>",
"Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>",
"Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>",
"Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>",
"Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>",
"Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>",
"Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>",
"Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>"
]
gem.add_dependency "mysql", "= 2.8.1"
gem.add_dependency "pg", "~> 0.11.0"
gem.add_development_dependency "test-unit", ">= 2.1.1"
# gem is a Gem::Specification... see http://www.rubygems.org/read/chapter/20 for additional settings
end
Jeweler::GemcutterTasks.new
rescue LoadError
puts "Jeweler (or a dependency) not available. Install it with: gem install jeweler"
end
require 'rake/testtask'
namespace :test do
Rake::TestTask.new(:units) do |test|
test.libs << 'lib' << 'test/lib'
test.pattern = 'test/units/*test.rb'
test.verbose = true
end
Rake::TestTask.new(:integration) do |test|
test.libs << 'lib' << 'test/lib'
test.pattern = 'test/integration/*test.rb'
test.verbose = true
end
end
desc "Run all tests"
task :test do
Rake::Task['test:units'].invoke
Rake::Task['test:integration'].invoke
end
begin
require 'rcov/rcovtask'
Rcov::RcovTask.new do |test|
test.libs << 'test'
test.pattern = 'test/**/*test.rb'
test.verbose = true
end
rescue LoadError
task :rcov do
abort "RCov is not available. In order to run rcov, you must: sudo gem install spicycode-rcov"
end
end
task :default => :test
require 'rake/rdoctask'
Rake::RDocTask.new do |rdoc|
version = Mysql2psql::Version::STRING
rdoc.rdoc_dir = 'rdoc'
rdoc.title = "mysql2psql #{version}"
rdoc.rdoc_files.include('README*')
rdoc.rdoc_files.include('lib/**/*.rb')
end
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.