Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags

Name already in use

A tag already exists with the provided branch name. Many Git commands accept both tag and branch names, so creating this branch may cause unexpected behavior. Are you sure you want to create this branch?
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
# HyperKit maintainers file
#
# This file describes who runs the docker/hyperkit project and how.
# This is a living document - if you see something out of date or missing, speak up!
#
# It is structured to be consumable by both humans and programs.
# To extract its contents programmatically, use any TOML-compliant
# parser.
#
# This file is compiled into the MAINTAINERS file in docker/opensource.
#
[Org]
[Org."Core maintainers"]
people = [
"avsm",
"djs55",
"dsheets",
"gdevillele",
"ijc",
"justincormack",
"MagnusS",
"rn",
"samoht",
"ebriney",
]
[people]
# A reference list of all people associated with the project.
# All other sections should refer to people by their canonical key
# in the people section.
# ADD YOURSELF HERE IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER
[people.avsm]
Name = "Anil Madhavapeddy"
Email = "anil@recoil.org"
GitHub = "avsm"
[people.djs55]
Name = "David Scott"
Email = "dave.scott@docker.com"
GitHub = "djs55"
[people.dsheets]
Name = "David Sheets"
Email = "dsheets@docker.com"
GitHub = "dsheets"
[people.gdevillele]
Name = "Gaetan de Villele"
Email = "gdevillele@gmail.com"
GitHub = "gdevillele"
[people.ijc]
Name = "Ian Campbell"
Email = "ian.campbell@docker.com"
GitHub = "ijc"
[people.justincormack]
Name = "Justin Cormack"
Email = "justin.cormack@docker.com"
GitHub = "justincormack"
[people.MagnusS]
Name = "Magnus Skjegstad"
Email = "magnus@skjegstad.com"
GitHub = "MagnusS"
[people.rn]
Name = "Rolf Neugebauer"
Email = "rn@rneugeba.io"
GitHub = "rn"
[people.samoht]
Name = "Thomas Gazagnaire"
Email = "thomas@gazagnaire.org"
GitHub = "samoht"
[people.ebriney]
Name = "Emmanuel Briney"
Email = "emmanuel.briney@docker.com"
GitHub = "ebriney"