Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
77 lines (75 sloc) 2 KB
opam-version: "1.2"
maintainer: "David Scott <dave.scott@docker.com>"
authors: [
"Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>"
"David Scott <dave.scott@docker.com>"
"David Sheets <dsheets@docker.com>"
"Gaetan de Villele <gdevillele@gmail.com>"
"Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@docker.com>"
"Magnus Skjegstad <magnus@skjegstad.com>"
"Mindy Preston <mindy.preston@docker.com>"
"Sebastiaan van Stijn <github@gone.nl>"
"Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.com>"
"Thomas Leonard <thomas.leonard@docker.com>"
]
homepage: "https://github.com/moby/vpnkit"
bug-reports: "https://github.com/moby/vpnkit/issues"
dev-repo: "https://github.com/moby/vpnkit.git"
doc: "https://moby.github.io/vpnkit/"
build: [
["jbuilder" "subst"] {pinned}
["jbuilder" "build" "-p" name "-j" jobs]
]
depends: [
"jbuilder" {build & >="1.0+beta10"}
"alcotest" {test}
"result"
"tar" {>= "0.8.0"}
"ipaddr" {= "2.8.0"}
"lwt" {= "4.1.0"}
"uwt" {>= "0.0.4"}
"tcpip" {>= "3.3.0"}
"dns" {>= "0.19.1"}
"dns-lwt"
"dnssd" {>= "0.2"}
"dns-forward" {>= "0.10.0"}
"base64" {= "2.2.0"}
"cstruct" {= "3.2.1"}
"cstruct-lwt" {= "3.2.1"}
"datakit-server" {>= "0.11.0"}
"datakit-server-9p" {>= "0.11.0"}
"hashcons" {>= "1.0.1"}
"pcap-format" {>= "0.4.0"}
"cmdliner"
"charrua-core" {>= "0.9"}
"charrua-client-mirage" {test & = "0.9"}
"hvsock" {>= "1.0.1"}
"asl"
"win-eventlog"
"fd-send-recv" {>= "1.0.3"}
"logs"
"fmt"
"astring"
"mirage-device" {= "1.2.0"}
"mirage-kv" {= "1.1.1"}
"mirage-kv-lwt" {= "1.1.0"}
"mirage-net" {= "1.1.1"}
"mirage-net-lwt" {= "1.1.0"}
"mirage-flow-lwt" {= "1.6.0"}
"mirage-time" {= "1.3.0"}
"mirage-time-lwt" {= "1.3.0"}
"mirage-protocols" {>= "1.1.0"}
"mirage-channel" {>= "3.0.1"}
"cohttp-lwt" {>= "0.99.0"}
"mirage-dns"
"protocol-9p" {>= "0.11.3"}
"mirage-vnetif" {>= "0.4.0"}
"uuidm"
"ezjsonm"
"sha"
"stringext"
"mirage-clock" {= "2.0.0"}
"mirage-clock-lwt" {= "2.0.0"}
"mirage-clock-unix" {= "2.0.0"}
"mirage-random" {= "1.1.0"}
]
You can’t perform that action at this time.