Permalink
537 lines (536 sloc) 21.1 KB
{
"name": "mocha",
"version": "5.2.0",
"description": "simple, flexible, fun test framework",
"keywords": [
"mocha",
"test",
"bdd",
"tdd",
"tap"
],
"author": "TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>",
"contributors": [
"38elements <mh19820223@gmail.com>",
"Aaron Brady <aaron@mori.com>",
"Aaron Hamid <aaron.hamid@gmail.com>",
"Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>",
"Aaron Krause <aaronjkrause@gmail.com>",
"Aaron Petcoff <hello@aaronpetcoff.me>",
"abrkn <a@abrkn.com>",
"Adam Crabtree <adam.crabtree@redrobotlabs.com>",
"Adam Gruber <talknmime@gmail.com>",
"Adrian Ludwig <me@adrianludwig.pl>",
"Ahmad Bamieh <ahmadbamieh@gmail.com>",
"airportyh <airportyh@gmail.com>",
"Ajay Kodali <ajay.kodali@citrix.com>",
"Al Scott <al.scott@atomicobject.com>",
"Alex Bainter <metalex9@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Alexander Early <alexander.early@gmail.com>",
"Alexander Shepelin <Brightcor@gmail.com>",
"Alhadis <gardnerjohng@gmail.com>",
"amsul <reach@amsul.ca>",
"Anders Olsen Sandvik <Andersos@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Andreas Brekken <andreas@opuno.com>",
"Andreas Lind Petersen <andreas@one.com>",
"Andrew Krawchyk <903716+akrawchyk@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Andrew Nesbitt <andrewnez@gmail.com>",
"Andrey Popp <8mayday@gmail.com>",
"Andrii Shumada <eagleeyes91@gmail.com>",
"andy matthews <andy@commadelimited.com>",
"Angelica Valenta <angelicavalenta@gmail.com>",
"Anis Safine <anis.safine.ext@francetv.fr>",
"Anish Karandikar <anishkny@gmail.com>",
"Anthony <keppi@o2.pl>",
"Anton <anton.redfox@gmail.com>",
"anton <anton.valickij@gmail.com>",
"APerson <danielhglus@gmail.com>",
"Arian Stolwijk <arian@aryweb.nl>",
"Ariel Mashraki <ariel@mashraki.co.il>",
"Arnaud Brousseau <arnaud.brousseau@gmail.com>",
"Artem Govorov <artem.govorov@gmail.com>",
"Atsuya Takagi <asoftonight@gmail.com>",
"Attila Domokos <adomokos@gmail.com>",
"Austin Birch <mraustinbirch@gmail.com>",
"Avi Vahl <avi.vahl@wix.com>",
"badunk <baduncaduncan@gmail.com>",
"Bamieh <ahmadbamieh@gmail.com>",
"Ben Bradley <ben@bradleyit.com>",
"Ben Harris <benhdev@gmail.com>",
"Ben Hutchison <ben@aldaviva.com>",
"Ben Lindsey <ben.lindsey@vungle.com>",
"Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>",
"Ben Vinegar <ben@benv.ca>",
"Benjamin Eidelman <beneidel@gmail.com>",
"Benjie Gillam <benjie@jemjie.com>",
"Benoit Larroque <zeta.ben@gmail.com>",
"Benoît Zugmeyer <bzugmeyer@gmail.com>",
"Benson Trent <bensontrent@gmail.com>",
"Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>",
"berni <berni@extensa.pl>",
"Bjørge Næss <bjoerge@origo.no>",
"Brendan Nee <brendan.nee@gmail.com>",
"Brian Beck <exogen@gmail.com>",
"Brian Lalor <blalor@bravo5.org>",
"Brian M. Carlson <brian.m.carlson@gmail.com>",
"Brian Moore <guardbionic-github@yahoo.com>",
"Bryan Donovan <bdondo@gmail.com>",
"Buck Doyle <b@chromatin.ca>",
"C. Scott Ananian <cscott@cscott.net>",
"Callum Macrae <callum@macr.ae>",
"Can Oztokmak <can@zeplin.io>",
"Capacitor Set <CapacitorSet@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Casey Foster <casey@caseywebdev.com>",
"Charles Lowell <cowboyd@frontside.io>",
"Charles Merriam <charles.merriam@gmail.com>",
"Charlie Rudolph <charles.w.rudolph@gmail.com>",
"Chris <chrisleck@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Chris Buckley <chris@cmbuckley.co.uk>",
"Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>",
"Christian <me@rndm.de>",
"Christoffer Hallas <christoffer.hallas@gmail.com>",
"Christoph Neuroth <christoph.neuroth@gmail.com>",
"Christopher Hiller <boneskull@boneskull.com>",
"ChrisWren <cthewren@gmail.com>",
"claudyus <claudyus@HEX.(none)>",
"Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>",
"Corey Butler <corey@coreybutler.com>",
"Cory Thomas <cory.thomas@bazaarvoice.com>",
"Craig Taub <craigtaub@gmail.com>",
"Cube <maty21@gmail.com>",
"Daniel Ruf <daniel@daniel-ruf.de>",
"Daniel St. Jules <danielst.jules@gmail.com>",
"Daniel Stockman <daniel.stockman@gmail.com>",
"Darryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>",
"Dave McKenna <davemckenna01@gmail.com>",
"David da Silva Contín <dasilvacontin@gmail.com>",
"David Henderson <david.henderson@triggeredmessaging.com>",
"David M. Lee <leedm777@yahoo.com>",
"David Neubauer <davidneub@gmail.com>",
"DavNej <davnej.dev@gmail.com>",
"Denis Bardadym <bardadymchik@gmail.com>",
"Devin Weaver <suki@tritarget.org>",
"dfberry <dinaberry@outlook.com>",
"Di Wu <dwu@palantir.com>",
"Dina Berry <dfberry@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Diogo Monteiro <diogo.gmt@gmail.com>",
"Dmitriy Simushev <simushevds@gmail.com>",
"Dmitry Shirokov <deadrunk@gmail.com>",
"Dmitry Sorin <info@staypositive.ru>",
"Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>",
"Dominic Barnes <dominic@dbarnes.info>",
"Dominique Quatravaux <dominique@quatravaux.org>",
"Douglas Christopher Wilson <doug@somethingdoug.com>",
"Duncan Beevers <duncan@dweebd.com>",
"eiji.ienaga <eiji.ienaga@gmail.com>",
"elergy <elergy@yandex-team.ru>",
"Eli Skeggs <skeggse@users.noreply.github.com>",
"ELLIOTTCABLE <me@ell.io>",
"Emanuele <my.burning@gmail.com>",
"Enric Pallerols <enric@pallerols.cat>",
"Erik Eng <mail@ptz0n.se>",
"Eugene Tiutiunnyk <eugene.tiutiunnyk@lookout.com>",
"Fabio M. Costa <fabiomcosta@gmail.com>",
"Fagner Brack <github3@fagnermartins.com>",
"FARKAS Máté <mate.farkas@virtual-call-center.eu>",
"fcrisci <fabio.crisci@amadeus.com>",
"Fede Ramirez <i@2fd.me>",
"Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>",
"fengmk2 <fengmk2@gmail.com>",
"Florian Margaine <florian@margaine.com>",
"FND <FND@users.noreply.github.com>",
"fool2fish <fool2fish@gmail.com>",
"Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>",
"Frank Leon Rose <frankleonrose@gmail.com>",
"Frederico Silva <frederico.silva@gmail.com>",
"Fredrik Enestad <fredrik@devloop.se>",
"Fredrik Lindin <fredriklindin@gmail.com>",
"Fumiaki MATSUSHIMA <mtsmfm@gmail.com>",
"Gabriel Silk <gabesilk@gmail.com>",
"Gareth Aye <gaye@mozilla.com>",
"Gareth Murphy <gareth.cpm@gmail.com>",
"Gavin Mogan <GavinM@airg.com>",
"gaye <gaye@mozilla.com>",
"gigadude <gigadude@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Giovanni Bassi <giggio@giggio.net>",
"Glen Huang <curvedmark@gmail.com>",
"Glen Mailer <glenjamin@gmail.com>",
"grasGendarme <me@grasgendar.me>",
"Greg Perkins <gregperkins@alum.mit.edu>",
"Guangcong Luo <guangcongluo@gmail.com>",
"Guillermo Rauch <rauchg@gmail.com>",
"Guy Arye <arye.guy@gmail.com>",
"Gyandeep Singh <gyandeeps@gmail.com>",
"Harish <hyeluri@gmail.com>",
"Harry Brundage <harry.brundage@gmail.com>",
"Harry Sarson <harry.sarson@hotmail.co.uk>",
"Harry Wolff <hswolff@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Herman Junge <herman@geekli.st>",
"hokaccha <k.hokamura@gmail.com>",
"Honza Javorek <mail@honzajavorek.cz>",
"Hugo Giraudel <hugo.giraudel@gmail.com>",
"Ian Storm Taylor <ian@ianstormtaylor.com>",
"Ian W. Remmel <design@ianwremmel.com>",
"Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
"Ian Zamojc <ian@thesecretlocation.net>",
"Igwe Kalu <igwe.kalu@live.com>",
"ImgBot <31427850+ImgBotApp@users.noreply.github.com>",
"inxorable <inxorable@codewren.ch>",
"Ivan <ivan@kinvey.com>",
"Jaakko Salonen <jaakko.salonen@iki.fi>",
"Jacob Wejendorp <jacob@wejendorp.dk>",
"Jake Craige <james.craige@gmail.com>",
"Jake Marsh <jakemmarsh@gmail.com>",
"Jakob Krigovsky <jakob@krigovsky.com>",
"Jakub Nešetřil <jakub@apiary.io>",
"James Bowes <jbowes@repl.ca>",
"James Carr <james.r.carr@gmail.com>",
"James G. Kim <jgkim@jayg.org>",
"James Lal <james@lightsofapollo.com>",
"James Nylen <jnylen@gmail.com>",
"Jan Kopriva <jan.kopriva@gooddata.com>",
"Jan Krems <jan.krems@groupon.com>",
"Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>",
"Jason Barry <jay@jcbarry.com>",
"Jason Lai <jason@getpebble.com>",
"Jason Leyba <jmleyba@gmail.com>",
"Javier Aranda <javierav@javierav.com>",
"Jean Ponchon <gelule@gmail.com>",
"Jeff Kunkle <jeff.kunkle@nearinfinity.com>",
"Jeff Schilling <jeff.schilling@q2ebanking.com>",
"JeongHoon Byun (aka Outsider) <outsideris@gmail.com>",
"Jérémie Astori <jeremie@astori.fr>",
"Jeremy Martin <jmar777@gmail.com>",
"Jerry Muzsik <jerrymuzsik@icloud.com>",
"Jesse Dailey <jesse.dailey@gmail.com>",
"jimenglish81 <jimenglish81@gmail.com>",
"Jimmy Cuadra <jimmy@jimmycuadra.com>",
"Jo Liss <joliss42@gmail.com>",
"Joao Moreno <mail@joaomoreno.com>",
"Joel Kemp <mrjoelkemp@gmail.com>",
"Joey Cozza <joey@grow.com>",
"John Doty <jrhdoty@gmail.com>",
"John Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>",
"John Reeves <github@jonnyreeves.co.uk>",
"Johnathon Sanders <outdooricon@gmail.com>",
"Jon Surrell <jon.surrell@automattic.com>",
"Jonas Dohse <jonas@mbr-targeting.com>",
"Jonas Westerlund <jonas.westerlund@me.com>",
"Jonathan Creamer <matrixhasyou2k4@gmail.com>",
"Jonathan Delgado <jdelgado@rewip.com>",
"Jonathan Kim <jkimbo@gmail.com>",
"Jonathan Ong <jonathanrichardong@gmail.com>",
"Jonathan Park <jpark@daptiv.com>",
"Jonathan Rajavuori <jrajav@gmail.com>",
"Jordan Sexton <jordan@jordansexton.com>",
"Joseph Lin <josephlin55555@gmail.com>",
"Josh Eversmann <josh.eversmann@gmail.com>",
"Josh Lory <josh.lory@code.org>",
"Josh Soref <jsoref@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Joshua Appelman <jappelman@xebia.com>",
"Joshua Krall <joshuakrall@pobox.com>",
"JP Bochi <jpbochi@gmail.com>",
"jsdevel <js.developer.undefined@gmail.com>",
"Julien Wajsberg <felash@gmail.com>",
"Jupp Müller <jupp0r@gmail.com>",
"Jussi Virtanen <jussi.k.virtanen@gmail.com>",
"Justin DuJardin <justin.dujardin@sococo.com>",
"Juzer Ali <er.juzerali@gmail.com>",
"Katie Gengler <katiegengler@gmail.com>",
"kavun <kevin.a.reed@gmail.com>",
"Kazuhito Hokamura <k.hokamura@gmail.com>",
"Keith Cirkel <github@keithcirkel.co.uk>",
"Kelong Wang <buaawkl@gmail.com>",
"Kent C. Dodds <kent+github@doddsfamily.us>",
"Kevin Burke <kev@inburke.com>",
"Kevin Conway <kevinjacobconway@gmail.com>",
"Kevin Kirsche <Kev.Kirsche+GitHub@gmail.com>",
"Kevin Partington <platinum.azure@kernelpanicstudios.com>",
"Kevin Wang <kevin@fossa.io>",
"Kirill Korolyov <kirill.korolyov@gmail.com>",
"klaemo <klaemo@fastmail.fm>",
"Koen Punt <koen@koenpunt.nl>",
"Konstantin Käfer <github@kkaefer.com>",
"Kris Rasmussen <kristopher.rasmussen@gmail.com>",
"Kunal Nagpal <kunagpal@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Kyle Mitchell <kyle@kemitchell.com>",
"lakmeer <lakmeerkravid@gmail.com>",
"Lane Kelly <lanekelly16@gmail.com>",
"László Bácsi <lackac@lackac.hu>",
"Laurence Rowe <lrowe@netflix.com>",
"Liam Newman <bitwiseman@gmail.com>",
"Linus Unnebäck <linus@folkdatorn.se>",
"lodr <salva@unoyunodiez.com>",
"Long Ho <longlho@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org>",
"Mal Graty <mal.graty@googlemail.com>",
"Marais Rossouw <me@maraisr.com>",
"Marc Kuo <kuomarc2@gmail.com>",
"Marcello Bastea-Forte <marcello@cellosoft.com>",
"Mark Banner <standard8@mozilla.com>",
"Markus Tacker <m@coderbyheart.com>",
"Martin Marko <marcus@gratex.com>",
"Mathieu Desvé <mathieudesve@MacBook-Pro-de-Mathieu.local>",
"Matija Marohnić <matija.marohnic@gmail.com>",
"Matt Bierner <mattbierner@gmail.com>",
"Matt Giles <matt.giles@cerner.com>",
"Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>",
"Matt Smith <matthewgarysmith@gmail.com>",
"Matthew Shanley <matthewshanley@littlesecretsrecords.com>",
"Mattias Tidlund <mattias.tidlund@learningwell.se>",
"Max Goodman <c@chromakode.com>",
"Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de>",
"Merrick Christensen <merrick.christensen@gmail.com>",
"Michael Demmer <demmer@jut.io>",
"Michael Jackson <mjijackson@gmail.com>",
"Michael Olson <mwolson@member.fsf.org>",
"Michael Riley <michael.riley@autodesk.com>",
"Michael Schoonmaker <michael.r.schoonmaker@gmail.com>",
"Michal Charemza <michalcharemza@gmail.com>",
"Michiel de Jong <michiel@unhosted.org>",
"Mick Brooks <mick.brooks@sinking.in>",
"Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>",
"Mislav Marohnić <mislav.marohnic@gmail.com>",
"monowerker <monowerker@gmail.com>",
"Moshe Kolodny <mkolodny@integralads.com>",
"mrShturman <mrshturman@gmail.com>",
"Nathan Alderson <nathan.alderson@adtran.com>",
"Nathan Black <nathan@nathanblack.org>",
"Nathan Bowser <nathan.bowser@spiderstrategies.com>",
"Nathan Houle <nathan@nathanhoule.com>",
"Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>",
"nexdrew <andrew.goode@nextraq.com>",
"Nick Fitzgerald <fitzgen@gmail.com>",
"Nicolas Girault <nic.girault@gmail.com>",
"Nicolo Taddei <taddei.uk@gmail.com>",
"Nik Nyby <nnyby@columbia.edu>",
"Nikolaos Georgiou <Nikolaos.Georgiou@gmail.com>",
"nishigori <Takuya_Nishigori@voyagegroup.com>",
"Noshir Patel <nosh@blackpiano.com>",
"not-an-aardvark <not-an-aardvark@users.noreply.github.com>",
"OlegTsyba <oleg.tsyba.ua@gmail.com>",
"olsonpm <olsonpm@users.noreply.github.com>",
"omardelarosa <thedelarosa@gmail.com>",
"Oscar Godson <oscargodson@outlook.com>",
"Outsider <outsideris@gmail.com>",
"oveddan <stangogh@gmail.com>",
"P. Roebuck <plroebuck@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Panu Horsmalahti <panu.horsmalahti@iki.fi>",
"Parker Moore <parkrmoore@gmail.com>",
"Pat Finnigan <patrick.k.finnigan@gmail.com>",
"Paul Armstrong <paul@paularmstrongdesigns.com>",
"Paul Miller <paul@paulmillr.com>",
"Paul Roebuck <plroebuck@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Pavel Zubkou <pavel.zubkou@gmail.com>",
"Pete Hawkins <pete@petes-imac.frontinternal.net>",
"Peter Müller <munter@fumle.dk>",
"Peter Rust <peter@cornerstonenw.com>",
"Phil Sung <psung@dnanexus.com>",
"Philip M. White <philip@mailworks.org>",
"PoppinL <poppinlp@gmail.com>",
"Poprádi Árpád <popradi.arpad11@gmail.com>",
"Prayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com>",
"qiuzuhui <qiuzuhui@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Quang Van <quangvvv@gmail.com>",
"Quanlong He <kyan.ql.he@gmail.com>",
"R56 <rviskus@gmail.com>",
"Raynos <raynos2@gmail.com>",
"Refael Ackermann <refael@empeeric.com>",
"Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>",
"Richard Dingwall <rdingwall@gmail.com>",
"Richard Knop <RichardKnop@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Rico Sta. Cruz <rstacruz@users.noreply.github.com>",
"rmacklin <richard.github@nrm.com>",
"Rob Loach <robloach@gmail.com>",
"Rob Raux <rraux@peachworks.com>",
"Rob Wu <rob@robwu.nl>",
"Robert Rossmann <rr.rossmann@me.com>",
"Romain Prieto <romain.prieto@gmail.com>",
"Roman Neuhauser <rneuhauser@suse.cz>",
"Roman Shtylman <shtylman@gmail.com>",
"Ross Warren <rosswarren4@gmail.com>",
"rotemdan <rotemdan@gmail.com>",
"Russ Bradberry <devdazed@me.com>",
"Russell Munson <rmunson@github.com>",
"Rustem Mustafin <mustafin.rustem@gmail.com>",
"Ryan Hubbard <ryanmhubbard@gmail.com>",
"Ryan Shaw <ryan.shaw@min.vc>",
"Ryan Tablada <ryan.tablada@gmail.com>",
"Ryunosuke SATO <tricknotes.rs@gmail.com>",
"ryym <ryym.64@gmail.com>",
"Salehen Shovon Rahman <salehen.rahman@gmail.com>",
"Sam Mussell <smussell@gmail.com>",
"samuel goldszmidt <samuel.goldszmidt@gmail.com>",
"sarehag <joakim.sarehag@gmail.com>",
"Sasha Koss <koss@nocorp.me>",
"Scott Kao <Scottkao85@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Scott Santucci <ScottFreeCode@users.noreply.github.com>",
"ScottFreeCode <ScottFreeCode@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Sean Lang <slang800@gmail.com>",
"Sebastian Van Sande <sebastian@vansande.org>",
"sebv <seb.vincent@gmail.com>",
"Seiya Konno <nulltask@gmail.com>",
"Sergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>",
"Sergio Santoro <santoro.srg@gmail.com>",
"Shaine Hatch <shaine@squidtree.com>",
"Shawn Krisman <telaviv@github>",
"Shinnosuke Watanabe <snnskwtnb@gmail.com>",
"silentcloud <rjmuqiang@gmail.com>",
"Silvio Massari <silvio.massari@auth0.com>",
"Simon Gaeremynck <gaeremyncks@gmail.com>",
"Simon Goumaz <simon@attentif.ch>",
"simov <simeonvelichkov@gmail.com>",
"Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>",
"Slobodan Mišković <slobodan@miskovic.ca>",
"slyg <syl.faucherand@gmail.com>",
"Soel <shachar.soel@sap.com>",
"solodynamo <bittuf3@gmail.com>",
"Sorin Iclanzan <sorin@iclanzan.com>",
"Standa Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>",
"startswithaj <jake.mc@icloud.com>",
"Stephen Mathieson <smath23@gmail.com>",
"Steve Mason <stevem@brandwatch.com>",
"Stewart Taylor <stewart.taylor1@gmail.com>",
"Stone <baoshi.li@adleida.com>",
"Sulabh Bista <sul4bh@gmail.com>",
"Sune Simonsen <sune@we-knowhow.dk>",
"Tapiwa Kelvin <tapiwa@munzwa.tk>",
"Ted Yavuzkurt <hello@TedY.io>",
"Teddy Zeenny <teddyzeenny@gmail.com>",
"tgautier@yahoo.com <tgautier@gmail.com>",
"Thedark1337 <thedark1337@thedark1337.com>",
"Thomas Broadley <buriedunderbooks@hotmail.com>",
"Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com>",
"Thomas Vantuycom <thomasvantuycom@protonmail.com>",
"Tim Ehat <timehat@gmail.com>",
"Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>",
"Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>",
"Tingan Ho <tingan87@gmail.com>",
"tmont <tommy.mont@gmail.com>",
"Tobias Bieniek <tobias.bieniek@gmail.com>",
"Todd Agulnick <tagulnick@onjack.com>",
"Tom Coquereau <tom@thau.me>",
"Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>",
"Tomer Eskenazi <tomer.eskenazi@ironsrc.com>",
"traleig1 <darkphoenix739@gmail.com>",
"Travis Jeffery <tj@travisjeffery.com>",
"tripu <t@tripu.info>",
"Tyson Tate <tyson@tysontate.com>",
"Vadim Nikitin <vnikiti@ncsu.edu>",
"Valentin Agachi <github-com@agachi.name>",
"Valeri Karpov <val@karpov.io>",
"Victor <victor@turo.com>",
"Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>",
"Ville Saukkonen <villesau@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Vivek Ganesan <caliberoviv@gmail.com>",
"vlad <iamvlad@gmail.com>",
"Vlad Magdalin <vlad@webflow.com>",
"Volker Buzek <volker.buzek@sap.com>",
"Wil Moore III <wil.moore@wilmoore.com>",
"Will Langstroth <will@langstroth.com>",
"wsw <wsw0108@gmail.com>",
"Xavier Antoviaque <xavier@antoviaque.org>",
"Xavier Damman <xdamman@gmail.com>",
"XhmikosR <xhmikosr@users.sourceforge.net>",
"Yanis Wang <yanis.wang@gmail.com>",
"yehiyam <yehiyam@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Yoshiya Hinosawa <hinosawa@waku-2.com>",
"Yuest Wang <yuestwang@gmail.com>",
"yuitest <yuitest@cjhat.net>",
"zhiyelee <zhiyelee@gmail.com>",
"Zsolt Takács <zsolt@takacs.cc>",
"现充 <qixiang.cqx@alibaba-inc.com>"
],
"license": "MIT",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/mochajs/mocha.git"
},
"bin": {
"mocha": "./bin/mocha",
"_mocha": "./bin/_mocha"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 6.0.0"
},
"scripts": {
"prepublishOnly": "nps test clean build",
"start": "nps",
"test": "nps test",
"precommit": "lint-staged"
},
"dependencies": {
"browser-stdout": "1.3.1",
"commander": "2.15.1",
"debug": "3.1.0",
"diff": "3.5.0",
"escape-string-regexp": "1.0.5",
"glob": "7.1.2",
"growl": "1.10.5",
"he": "1.1.1",
"minimatch": "3.0.4",
"mkdirp": "0.5.1",
"supports-color": "5.4.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"@mocha/docdash": "^1.0.1",
"assetgraph-builder": "^5.9.1",
"browserify": "^16.2.2",
"chai": "^4.1.2",
"coffee-script": "^1.10.0",
"coveralls": "^3.0.1",
"cross-spawn": "^6.0.5",
"eslint": "^4.19.1",
"eslint-config-prettier": "^2.9.0",
"eslint-config-semistandard": "^12.0.1",
"eslint-config-standard": "^11.0.0",
"eslint-plugin-import": "^2.11.0",
"eslint-plugin-node": "^6.0.1",
"eslint-plugin-prettier": "^2.6.0",
"eslint-plugin-promise": "^3.7.0",
"eslint-plugin-standard": "^3.0.1",
"husky": "^0.14.3",
"jsdoc": "^3.5.5",
"karma": "^2.0.2",
"karma-browserify": "^5.0.5",
"karma-chrome-launcher": "^2.0.0",
"karma-mocha": "^1.3.0",
"karma-mocha-reporter": "^2.2.4",
"karma-sauce-launcher": "^1.2.0",
"lint-staged": "^7.1.0",
"markdown-toc": "^1.2.0",
"markdownlint-cli": "^0.9.0",
"nps": "^5.7.1",
"nyc": "^11.7.3",
"prettier-eslint-cli": "^4.7.1",
"rimraf": "^2.5.2",
"svgo": "^0.7.2",
"through2": "^2.0.1",
"unexpected": "^10.37.7",
"watchify": "^3.7.0"
},
"files": [
"bin",
"images",
"lib",
"index.js",
"mocha.css",
"mocha.js",
"browser-entry.js"
],
"browser": {
"growl": "./lib/browser/growl.js",
"tty": "./lib/browser/tty.js",
"./index.js": "./browser-entry.js",
"fs": false,
"glob": false,
"path": false,
"supports-color": false
},
"homepage": "https://mochajs.org",
"logo": "https://cldup.com/S9uQ-cOLYz.svg",
"prettier": {
"singleQuote": true,
"bracketSpacing": false
}
}