Permalink
Browse files

.mailmap update

A few people sent in patches under slightly different spelling recently.
Hopefully this catches most of them if not all (with help from Dscho).

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
  • Loading branch information...
gitster committed Jul 19, 2008
1 parent c0be8aa commit 4a3fedd5976ae9175cc418876d17ca568278b426
Showing with 9 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +9 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -5,22 +5,28 @@
# same person appearing not to be so.
#
+Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
+David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
+David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
+Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
+İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
+Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
@@ -30,9 +36,12 @@ Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
+Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
+Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
+Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>

0 comments on commit 4a3fedd

Please sign in to comment.