Skip to content
Browse files

Added Bit Diffusion Limited to list of contributors.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9397560 commit cc4dc1933056669cd03cd4fed6e1ecb6410c97b7 rstam committed
Showing with 12 additions and 11 deletions.
  1. +12 −11 README.md
View
23 README.md
@@ -18,19 +18,20 @@ http://jira.mongodb.org/browse/CSHARP
see also: BreakingChanges.txt
### Maintainers:
-* Robert Stam robert@10gen.com
+* Robert Stam robert@10gen.com
* Sridhar Nanjundeswaran sridhar@10gen.com
### Contributors:
-* Justin Dearing zippy1981@gmail.com
-* Teun Duynstee teun@duynstee.com
-* Ken Egozi mail@kenegozi.com
-* Simon Green simon@captaincodeman.com
-* Richard Kreuter richard@10gen.com
-* Kevin Lewis kevin.l.lewis@gmail.com
-* Andrew Rondeau github@andrewrondeau.com
-* Ed Rooth edward.rooth@wallstreetjapan.com
-* Testo test1@doramail.com
-* Craig Wilson craiggwilson@gmail.com
+* Bit Diffusion Limited code@bitdiff.com
+* Justin Dearing zippy1981@gmail.com
+* Teun Duynstee teun@duynstee.com
+* Ken Egozi mail@kenegozi.com
+* Simon Green simon@captaincodeman.com
+* Richard Kreuter richard@10gen.com
+* Kevin Lewis kevin.l.lewis@gmail.com
+* Andrew Rondeau github@andrewrondeau.com
+* Ed Rooth edward.rooth@wallstreetjapan.com
+* Testo test1@doramail.com
+* Craig Wilson craiggwilson@gmail.com
If you have contributed and I have neglected to add you to this list please contact me at robert@10gen.com to be added to the list (with apologies).

0 comments on commit cc4dc19

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.